Large bedroom in modern apartment
Hôte : Angela
Angela est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our Brunswick West apartment has a large bedroom with a double bed and desk for a comfortable stay in Melbourne. The apartment is modern with a small bathroom, laundry and great open living/ dining area. The number 55 tram is right outside, which takes you into the city via William St.

The close proximity to Sydney Road offers a world of cute cafes and funky stores. You can take the tram only a couple of shops to the supermarket. So close to the city with not as much hussle and bussle.

There is a tram stop right outside, which leads directly into the city or a train stop ten min walk away.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Sèche-cheveux
Fer à repasser

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 10 €
Caution 89 €
Tarif week-end 31 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

- You are welcome to use the kitchen facilities and help yourself to tea or coffee as long as you clean up after yourself. You will be sharing the apartment with me and I am very easy going as long as you respect the space and leave everything as you found it. Please keep the noise to a minimum after 10pm on weeknights. Strictly no smoke or drug use.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Membre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de Angela

Hello, I am a 29 year old professional with a keen interest in live comedy, theatre and festivals. I love to travel and try to head overseas once a year.

In my spare time I enjoy watching my football team Collingwood play (and generally lose), I have an obsession with LEGO, Harry Potter and Harry Potter LEGO.

Le quartier

Logements similaires