Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Mon endroit est proche des transports publics, du centre-ville et des parcs. Vous allez adorer ma place en raison de l'emplacement et des vues. Mon endroit est bon pour les couples, les voyageurs d'affaires et les familles (avec les enfants).
translated by Google

My place is close to public transport, the city center, and parks. You’ll love my place because of the location and the views. My place is good for couples, business travelers, and families (with kids).


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 7
Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 20 €
Caution 200 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size, 1 lit simple
Chambre 2
1 lit king size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Aymeric
août 2016
Mirjana nous a accueilli très chaleureusement. Le logement était parfait, très bien équipé et très bien placé!!!Nous recommandons!!!

Profil utilisateur de Stephen
septembre 2017
Nice front house, with full kitchen amenities. Not told about mother that lives upstairs, so need to be conscientious of noise. The kitchen smelled a bit odd. Overall good size beds except for the single. Mirjana was pleasant and accommodating when a member of the group needed to go back to retrieve a jacket left behind. Check in times are strict. The walk into town is a bit far but a bus can be taken from 10 minutes from the place. It fund every fifteen minutes.

Profil utilisateur de Iain
août 2017
We are a family with 2 teenage kids and a baby. This apartment offered everything for us. Mirjana and her family went out of their way to make us feel welcome, even taking us to the local supermarket. The terrace was used by us all the time and got the sun at times but also shade. The wifi was of a good quality and so the kids were happy. We found that the apartment provided us with a balanced holiday- a good base for our trips during the day, not far from harbour, beach or old town and a nice place to relax in the evening. Some lovely local restaurants at very reasonable prices too. The apartment is up a steep hill but we managed this even with a buggy and shopping. Thanks for a fabulous holiday Mirjana
Profil utilisateur de Mirjana
Réponse de Mirjana :
Thank you for everything and it was a pleasure to meet you. I hope we will have the opportunity to see again. Kiss for all you and especially Ryan :)
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Katy
août 2017
The apartment is a great space, the separate open plan lounge/dining/kitchen was really nice and well equipped. We found a nice restaurant nearby, and there are shops and bakeries. In the summer heat it was a bit too far to walk to the old town, but the bus stop is nearby. The open plan room and one of the bedrooms has air-conditioning, which was very welcome.

Profil utilisateur de Sharan
juillet 2017
Very friendly and helpful!! We felt very welcomed.
Profil utilisateur de Mirjana
Réponse de Mirjana :
Thank you I hope we will have the opportunity to see again. I wish all the best to you and your family.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Amado
juillet 2017
Trato excelente en un apartamento bien comunicado con el centro y donde nos sentimos muy a gusto en nuestra estancia en Dubrovnik. Recomendable 100%

Profil utilisateur de Anais
juin 2017
Just like Mirjana, her flat is extremely welcoming. Having a family I particularly liked having the bedrooms and the kitchen/dining area separated by the terrace. The terrace is extremely pleasant and will protect you from the heat.

Cet hôte a 59 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Dubrovnik, CroatieMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Mirjana

I like to travel and explore other contries and cultures. Also i like to read books.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Italiano, Русский
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires