Aller directement au contenu
idle hour Host Clareidle hour welcome
Chambre privée dans : maison de ville

Idle Hour at St Kilda

Profil utilisateur de Clare
Clare

Idle Hour at St Kilda

2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain privée
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Arrivée autonomeVous pouvez entrer dans les lieux facilement avec une boîte à clé sécurisée.
Petit déjeunerIl s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

My place is close to Albert Park Lake & St Kilda Beach, Middle Park Village, Cowderoys Coffee bar, CBD easy access. Perfect for Grand Prix. I am overlooking the event! You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood,, the cosiness,, the comfy bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and possibly a solo parent with a child as there is room for a port-acot or similar. Also there is a sofa bed in the tv lounge.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Petit déjeuner
Cuisine
Sèche-linge
Cintres
Sèche-cheveux

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 13:00
Arrivée autonome avec boîte à clé sécurisée

Disponibilité

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Angeline
Angeline
janvier 2018
Very good place. Clare is a great host, the place is nice and has everything. It is also very well located, just next to the tram station.
Profil utilisateur de Emmi
Emmi
octobre 2017
Lovely host and you get good tips for your journey. We didn't even notice tram noices and we slept without any interruptions.
Profil utilisateur de Ben
Ben
mars 2017
The house was clean and the host was kind and generous with her time.
Profil utilisateur de Chelsee
Chelsee
janvier 2017
A fantastic place to stay walking distance to the beach and to the tram which is a short journey into the centre of Melbourne. Brilliant host gave us all the info we needed to be able to get round Melbourne. Would definitely recommend this place!
Profil utilisateur de Romina
Romina
janvier 2017
We had a pleasant stay at Clare's. The house is just around the corner from the tram stop which takes you to the CBD in 20mins (5mins to st kilda in the opposite direction) and 10mins walk to st kilda. Beds are comfy and space is ideal for a couple with one child. Clare is a love…
Profil utilisateur de Ouhong
Ouhong
septembre 2016
First of all, living environment is not worth what I paid. There are no windows in the ground floor. It is dark all days even in the sunny day. Actually, the kitchen mentioned by host is just a wood trolley which is located in the bathroom. You can only cook the noodles or rice o…
Profil utilisateur de Clare
Réponse de Clare :
I think unfortunately the guests had unrealistic expectations of the accommodation and maybe did not ask enough questions before they came. In my view, The kitchenette is more than adequate for those who wish to make simple meals. The kitchen is not adequate for someone who wishes to cook elaborate family meals. The place is an excellent spot for visitors who want to make the most of what st Kilda and the city has to offer, and is designed as a base rather than as a place that you spend a lot of time in. The lounge is set up more as a home theatre/tv room and this family tried to live in this space and this airbnb was not set up for this purpose. There are plenty of windows downstairs. The family were unfortunately thoughtless about their use of electricity, water, and were unfortunately not tidy or concerned with cleanliness. The family were banging doors and staying up late at night and sometimes yelling. The family were not cooperative and cultural and language barriers may have played a part. I love the sound of the trams and find them comforting! My description of airbnb does flag the closeness of the light rail which in my view is a huge bonus with access to anywhere easily including all night trams Friday and Saturday s for those interested to explore the city.
septembre 2016

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Clare

Melbourne, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2010
Profil utilisateur de Clare
9 commentaires
Have a busy lifestyle working part-time doing a job that I love. Enjoy meeting young people ( and everyone!) from all over the world. I am well travelled and have had many homestay in the past. I like to sail and be active and socialise with friends. have many interests.
Langues : English, Español
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires