Charming Heritage Home in Ladner
Hôte : Janice
Janice est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to public transport, the airport, the city centre, parks, and art and culture. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, the neighbourhood, the light, the comfy bed, and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

Le logement

The bedroom is a large size room at 12'x10' and has a comfortable queen size bed, side table and dresser.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest Bedroom, main floor bathroom, kitchen, living room, dining room, back and front yards, ample parking.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Depends on timing of your stay.

Autres remarques

We are a laid back young family who love to travel. Some of the times we will be off on our own little adventure. The rest of the time we will be at home enjoying some down time.

We love living in community with other families and enjoy hosting. If you have a young family and are interested in our space we would welcome kids and pets.

Extra airbeds are available.
Please count only the number of adults in your booking. Children under 18 will not be charged extra fees, (just let us know in a message so we can prep extra airbeds when needed).

As our home is older we are continually working to update it to make it even better and uniquely ours so things will always be changing.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 7 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 52 €
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 15:00

- Absolutely no smoking inside the house or in close proximity to children. If you smoke please use the ashtrays outside our home
- Events and parties ok as long as you are respectful of neighbors and keep noise levels within reason


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Claudia
août 2016
The house was easy to find and having been in communication with Janice she described it perfectly. The rooms were clean and quiet, the house was perfect for my older parents. Great if you want to stay close to Vancouver but still want peace and quiet with lots of opportunity for walking and biking nearby.

Profil utilisateur de Llew
juillet 2016
The surrounding neighborhood is beautiful, and there is a very large back yard where I was able to throw the ball for the Corgi. He loved it. Public transportation is about one block away and just about anything (drugstore, Safeway, liquor store, restaurants, etc.) you might need is walkable in about 20 minutes. It's a great neighborhood for walking. The city is improving the bike lanes right now, and it's clear that bicycles are a priority to the city. The space and bathroom are very clean. The bed is VERY comfortable in all the right ways. The property as a whole is very much lived in, as you might expect with young children living there. Janice and her family were traveling while I was there, so I didn't get to meet them. Janice responded almost instantly to my emails, and her friend was there to greet me and show me around when I arrived.

Delta, CanadaMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Janice

Hi we are a family of four travelling and finding our own adventures

Le quartier

Logements similaires