House from the frontLiving room
Historical 1934 Family Home
Historical 1934 Family Home
5 voyageurs
5 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
5 voyageurs
5 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous allez adorer ma place à cause de l'emplacement paisible et l'espace extérieur dans le Buiksloterdijk historique. À vélo / à pied de la gare centrale et du centre. Ma place est bonne pour les couples, les voyageurs d'affaires, les familles (avec les enfants), et les amis à fourrure (animaux de compagnie). Parking gratuit sur place.
translated by Google

You’ll love my place because of the peacefull location and the outdoors space in the historic Buiksloterdijk. Biking / walking distance to the central station & center. My place is good for couples, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets). FREE parking on premises.

Le logement

Une maison historique de 1934 avec 4 étages. Comprend 5 chambres + salon spacieux et grand jardin. 2 salles de bains dont 2 douches et 1 baignoire. Parking gratuit sur place. Cette maison est idéale pour 2-6 personnes. Familles, couples et voyageurs d'affaires sont les bienvenus. Que ce soit pour affaires ou pour le plaisir qui vous amène à Amsterdam, cet appartement est superbe pour l'un ou l'autre. Sentez-vous bien et passez un bon moment. Les clients auront également accès aux services suivants: Internet & Wifi gratuits Draps, linge de lit, serviettes et articles de toilette Cuisine entièrement équipée Réfrigérateur Four micro-onde Machine à café et cuisinière à eau Télévision multimédia et plus
translated by Google

A historical 1934 spacious 4-story home. Includes 5 rooms + spacious living room and big garden. 2 Bathroom including 2 showers and 1 bath tub. Free Parking on Premises.

This house is perfect for 2-6 persons. Families, couples & business travellers are welcome. Whether it is business or pleasure that brings you to Amsterdam, this apartment is superb for either. Feel welcome and have a good time.

Guests will have access also to the following:
Free Internet & Wifi
Sheets, bedlinen, towels & toiletries
Fully equipped kitchen
Microwave Oven
Coffee Machine & Water cooker
Multimedia TV
and more

Accès des voyageurs

À tout ce qui est mentionné & Inclus
translated by Google

To everything mentioned & Included

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Vous serez accueillis par moi, Raul, ou Natalia pour vous remettre les clés, vous montrer autour de la maison et vous fournir des conseils sur Amsterdam. Tout au long de votre séjour, nous serons toujours disponibles pour tous les besoins ou veut 24/7 autour de l'horloge.
translated by Google

You will be welcomed by me, Raul, or Natalia to hand you the keys, show you around the house and provide you with any tips about Amsterdam. Throughout your stay we will always be available for any needs or wants 24/7 around the clock.

Autres remarques

Il ya 2 beaux chats qui vivent sur cette propriété. Ils sont dehors la plupart des jours et des nuits. J'apprécierais si vous pouviez leur donner leur nourriture une fois par jour.
translated by Google

There are 2 beautiful cats that live on this property. They are out most days and nights. Would appreciate it if you could just give them their food once a day.

Parking gratuit sur place

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit simple
Chambre 4
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison


4 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Владислав
janvier 2017
We spent wonderful New Year holidays in Amsterdam (group of friends from Moscow). Location is very comfortable for relax and achieving city centre (by bus - 15 min, bus stop is in 5 min from house, buses go rather often). Excellent nature landscapes nearby with small private houses. At new year night there was a great fire show and disco on the street. A lot of equipment, facilities and other things (including tea, coffee, some food, all toiletries, bedding, etc.) inside home were very useful. House is large and very cozy. On the first floor there are big Smart TV (you can connect any of your devices via WiFi), fireplace, fully equipped kitchen, large lounge zone and open-air terrace with river view. 2 bathrooms and 1 additional toilet are in the house. Rooms at all floors can provide comfortable occupation for up to 5 people. Also there are 2 beautiful black-and-white cats in the house. Raul is very hospitable and assists during the trip if we had any questions or issues. We will recommend house for staying in Amsterdam.

Profil utilisateur de Lena
août 2016
We really enjoyed our time in Amsterdam and liked the beautiful house and neighbourhood. The kids wanted to stay longer. :-) Thanks for being our host, you did a great job - friendly and helpful just in the right way! Dank u wel!

Profil utilisateur de Olive
août 2016
The house was lovely and really suited our needs very well. It was situated in a beautiful part of Amsterdam. The neighbours were very friendly and helpful. Raul our host was also really really helpful throughout our whole stay. He was very accommodating and sorted out any issue we had really promptly . We'd highly recommend this as a place to stay while visiting Amsterdam.

Profil utilisateur de Eva
juillet 2016
I stayed here with my family with 2 kids and must say that i loved it! This historical house is located in a very peaceful neighbourhood that is an experience on its own. It was not far from the central station and was a small 10 minutes bike ride from the center with the convenience of free parking right in front. Raul was very easy to communicate with and was super kind in welcoming us and showing us all the local tips. I would most certainly recommend this place for an unforgettable experience. Thank you Raul!

Cet hôte a 392 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de RaulRaul est un Superhost.
Dear Guests, I'm Raul, 34 years old. I am the proud father of a 6 year old girl :) I run a company where i help other hosts & homeowners professionally manage their properties in Amsterdam. In my free time i enjoy playing basketball, going to the movies, spending time with …
Langues : English, Nederlands, Русский
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires