Fully stocked kitchen with Miele appliances, double sink and breakfast barDining table and office (view from kitchen)
Modern luxury in well connected Fitzroy North
Hôte : Damaris
Damaris est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

THE APARTMENT
Our beautiful modern apartment is just around the corner from Queens Parade and Edinburgh Gardens, between Clifton Hill and Fitzroy North and a short trip to the CBD. It is large and airy, with a gas fire and air conditioning in the shared spaces and a fully stocked kitchen.

THE ROOM
The room has a double bed and chest of drawers, and a large en suite bathroom for your exclusive use. The room has full length mirror wardrobes and black out blinds to keep the Melbourne sun out.

Le logement

We love our home so much - it's a beautiful big space, and so nicely fitted out.

Accès des voyageurs

You have a double bedroom that comes off the main living space, with a bathroom exclusively for your use accessible from your bedroom or the main living space. You are welcome to share the kitchen, living and dining areas with us.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We're happy to give you tips on where to eat and drink and what to see - we moved to Melbourne in 2015 and have fallen in love with it, so we hope that you will too.

Autres remarques

We shipped all of our belongings when we moved from overseas, so we really look after things having moved them 10,000miles, and hope that you will give the same respect and care that we do. The timber floors mean no stiletto heels too.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cheminée

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 7 €
Tarif week-end 69 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Our apartment is a lovely base, and we hope you will use it as that - in between getting out and enjoying lovely Melbourne.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Nick and I have been living in Melbourne since August 2015 after moving from the UK with work. We both work for an international sports organisation and have done for a number of years.

I (Damaris) travel quite a lot for work so we try to make up for it by travelling to interesting places in my free time! We love Melbourne food and spend a lot of time eating it, going to the gym and doing yoga, cycling, the cinema and theatre, and enjoying the beautiful countryside, beaches and wineries around Melbourne. We like to make the most of our surroundings and keep ourselves busy!

I think we are pretty good guests, but hopefully you can judge for yourself.

If you have any questions just let us know.

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires