Room in bright cheery Edinburgh flat

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to Edinburgh University and the city centre. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed and the high ceilings. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.

Le logement

This is a beautiful Victorian Edinburgh tenement flat, very typical of this lovely city! I am a young doctor who lives here, and sometimes rent out my second bedroom. It's a super comfy bed in a lovely bright room on the top floor.

Accès des voyageurs

The bedroom is all yours :-)
I am happy for you to have breakfast in the kitchen or use the space for a cup of tea etc, but not for cooking in, that's my space I'm afraid! Happy for you to use the lounge when I'm not around, I work full time so am usually not around during the day, but if I'm around in the evening I will want to have the living room to myself.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll most likely be around in the evenings and mornings, and will be happy to chat to you and offer you advice about the city. I have lived here for 12 years so I know the city well, I love eating out so can definitely offer you advice on good restaurants! If I'm not around for part of your stay I'll be contactable by phone with questions etc, and I'm never away from my phone for long so I'm happy for you to give me a shout any time.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Produits de base
Shampooing
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 175 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

- The kitchen is just for me to cook in, sorry! I'm happy for you to have breakfast, toast, cereal etc.
- The living room is also my space. If I'm not around I'm happy for you to use it, especially in the day, but if I'm around in the evening I'll be wanting to use this space myself.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Massimo
septembre 2016
A little world of quite and kindness

Profil utilisateur de Kate
septembre 2016
The apt was very nice and super close to the city center area. A few mins walk to grocery/restaurant/buses. Fantastic! Rebecca was excellent. Our flight got in really delayed and she waited up to let us in much later than any of us wanted to. We really appreciated it. Thanks again :)

Profil utilisateur de Phil
septembre 2016
Our host was wram and welcoming, and the space was really nice.

Profil utilisateur de Susan
septembre 2016
Rebecca's place is a lovely spacious flat in a convenient central location. The bedroom is large and warm. Rebecca is friendly and welcoming.

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Rebecca

Le quartier

Logements similaires