Full 1-Bedroom in a Picturesque Brownstone
Full 1-Bedroom in a Picturesque Brownstone

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Enjoy a stay in beautiful central Harlem. Feel a bit like Carrie Bradshaw in this historic brownstone building. The apartment is on the top floor (note it's a 4 story walk-up!). There's a skylight in the bathroom, and light just pours in the front window that overlooks the other brownstones.

My place is close to Astor Row Cafe, Maison Harlem, and Max Caffe. You’ll love my place because of The beautiful rows of brownstones!. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.

Le logement

This space has an incredible kitchen by NYC standards. There's ample counter space, full size appliances, and an island for prepping and eating.

Accès des voyageurs

This apartment is an all-access, entire apartment rental.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available by text or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) during your stay! My neighbors will also be able to assist with anything you need.

Autres remarques

=^.^= Sheba: Please note that this apartment has a furry little friend named Sheba. She's a 2-year old rescue, and she just loves people! If you're into cats, she'll just love to be pet or brushed whenever you're home to relax.
She's very easy to care for, but guests must be willing to change litter, food, and water daily.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 44 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 26
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum
New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Hugh

I'm a marketing designer born in Pennsylvania, but based in no particular place around the world. I have a passion for design and travel, and I find inspiration in the world around me. Six years, four cities, and two continents later, I have three degrees under my belt, including my master's degree in Visual Design from Scuola Politecnica di Design (SPD) in Milan, Italy.

My biggest passion in life is language, and I can't wait to say "hey" to new guests. Pick a language, any language! I’m a certified English teacher and I am fluent in Spanish, French, and Italian. I also continue to learn languages like Arabic and German in my free time while traveling the world.

Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires