Desk workspace and mini kitchen complete with minifridge, sink, microwave, coffee maker, mini stove/oven and just about everything you could need. The red couch has a thick foam mattress that makes into a twin size bed when the back cushions are removed. The TV pictured is gone. We have a much bigger tv now with Amazon Fire stick (Netflix, Amazon prime, sports, etc).


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

Studio

2 lits


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

Studio

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Relax in style in this newly-constructed studio located in hot PicFair Village. Less than 20 mins drive to Santa Monica, Bev Hills and Downtown LA. Enjoy a private studio, gated oasis with separate entrance. Perfect for a couple or small family.

Le logement

Soft white sheets, warm Turkish rugs, wood accents and stark white tile make this private retreat feel like a hotel. Queen size bed, twin platform couch and air mattress available.

Free wi-fi, dvds, Tassimo coffee maker, full bath with tub/shower, private patio and free use of bikes and gas grill. We also have plenty of baby gear such as a travel crib, bouncy seat, high chair, etc.

PicFair Village is a very hot neighborhood with plenty of great restaurants and shops within walking distance. It is very central and only minutes away from LACMA, The Grove and only a bit further to Santa Monica, Beverly Hills and Hollywood.

The bus stop is a short walk and the LA metro line is a bike ride away. We even have a kid seat for the bike!

The kitchen has a mini-fridge, microwave, Tassimo coffee machine, electric tea kettle, toaster and small stove. Laundry facilities in the main house may be used. There is AC/Heat, a hair dryer and other amenities in the kitchen and bathroom.

Accès des voyageurs

Free wi-fi, dvds, Tassimo coffee maker, full bath with tub/shower, semi-private patio and free use of bikes and gas or charcoal grill (please purchase charcoal). We also have plenty of baby gear such as a travel crib, high chair, toys etc. The studio is a converted garage, so you enter the property through an electric driveway gate.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Interaction is fairly open to guests. Communication by text only is an option or if you need to knock on my back door to ask a question it is almost always open. We do have 2 small children who are in the back yard some of the time and we use our hot tub frequently as well. We are totally open to needing quiet-time requests, so please don't hesitate to make them, and the room is fairly soundproof when the doors are closed, but it is a shared outdoor space unless we leave town.

Autres remarques

The kitchen has a mini-fridge, microwave, Tassimo coffee machine, electric tea kettle, toaster and small stove. Laundry facilities in the main house may be used upon request. There are AC/Heat, extra blankets and pillows and other amenities in the kitchen and bathroom that guests are welcome to use. If you are interested in a continental breakfast, it may be possible to provide one for an additional $15/day. We just need to send you a special offer when booking to include the price of the breakfast. If you have any special needs before your arrival (ie, milk in the fridge, airbed or sofa made up, crib set up), especially if arriving late, please don't hesitate to ask.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 69€
Caution : 184€
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00

Smoking is not permitted indoors and we ask that you respect our neighbors when outdoors. Internet is to be used for legal purposes only. Please be aware that the hot tub and yard are shared space with the homeowners. Keep the electric driveway gate closed at all times unless you are coming and going.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

77 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Dimitri
octobre 2016
Nous avons passé deux nuits chez Sarah et tout était parfait. Malgré une arrivée très tardive (avion retardé), nous is avons trouvé facilement et le logement était impeccable!! Le quartier est ultra calme et la nuit il n'y a pas un bruit, santa Monica est à 20 min, il y a un supermarché au bout de la rue, bref tout était parfait, nous recommandons vivement!!
Profil utilisateur de SarahSarah est un Superhost.
Réponse de Sarah :
Merci beaucoup! Revenez s'il vous plait!
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de William
mai 2017
This is my very first trip in LA and I couldn't have picked a better place to stay. Sarah and her husband were great hosts! Sarah was very responsive and accommodating even on short notice. The place is at a great location and in a very nice and quiet neighborhood. It was much more than we truly expected. Thank you for making my first trip great Sarah!

Profil utilisateur de Julia
mai 2017
When I initially clicked on it, airbnb said something like: "This is a treat. Sarah's place is usually booked." Trust airbnb's (omniscient, slightly creepy) popups! I loved the space! Relaxing vibe, perfect for one or two. Has everything you need. Communicating with Sarah and Ned was a breeze. Loved the location. Not far from Venice Beach and The Ripped Bodice (the country's only all romance bookstore - if you're into that kind of thing). This was my first trip to LA proper, and I would highly recommend Sarah's place. I have to make plans to return.

Profil utilisateur de Callie
mai 2017
I highly recommend Sarah's place! It was exactly as presented in the listing.

Profil utilisateur de Seungseon
mai 2017
주택 옆에 위치한 부속 룸(스튜디오)이고, 룸 옆 정원이 아기자기하게 잘 꾸며져 있습니다. 호스트는 매우 친절하고 체크인, 체크아웃, 근처 맛집 등 필요한 사항을 잘 알려줬습니다. 다운타운과 거리가 있어 차가 없으면 접근하기 힘들지만, 그만한 가치가 있습니다.

Profil utilisateur de Tom
avril 2017
The location is the ultimate for exploring LA. We were able to get everywhere in our car within about 30 mins (LA traffic dependent!). We also never struggled to find a parking space within half a block's walk. Sarah and her husband Ned were super welcoming and made us feel right at home. It was great knowing that they're pretty much just 'next-door' if we needed anything. Any questions we had they were able to answer and they had some great tips for getting around. The studio was super clean and tidy when we arrived. One thing that's really important to us is having a good shower and we weren't disappointed when it came to taking a shower in the mornings. Bliss. It was amazing to be able to make breakfast and eat it out in the garden which is beautiful. It's well maintained and full of gorgeous flowers, plants and bird song. I would have no hesitation staying here in the future and would recommend the studio especially to couples looking to explore LA, but also spend some special time together in the garden or hot tub, or both of course!

Profil utilisateur de Mark
avril 2017
Sarah's guesthouse was the best Airbnb experience I've had. From the beautiful, comfortable, and fully-functional space, to the attentiveness and great communication, to the vibrance of the neighborhood, and the central location, it was perfect. Would recommend for any LA visit.

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Los Angeles, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis juillet 2009
Profil utilisateur de SarahSarah est un Superhost.

Originally from Memphis TN, I've called Los Angeles my home for more than 15 years. A Southerner at heart, I love gardening, cooking and hanging with my family which consists of my musician/EMT husband Ned and 7 year old son and 3 year old daughter.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.