Our pergola, deck and pool


Logement entier

7 voyageurs

4 chambres

7 lits


Logement entier

7 voyageurs

4 chambres

7 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Adaluma" house - a 2 storey canal house only a 5 min walk from the beach and park. You will love our house for the peaceful canal views from the balcony and the expansive deck where you can relax and watch the sun go down.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 3.5
Chambres : 4
Lits : 7
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 11€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 36€
Caution : 574€
Tarif week-end : 215€ / nuit

Description

Adaluma" house - a 2 storey canal house only a 5 min walk from the beach and park. You will love our house for the peaceful canal views from the balcony and the expansive deck where you can relax and watch the sun go down.

We live on the canal 5 minutes walk to the beach. The sunsets while having a drink on the deck are very special.

Guests will have the whole house to themselves including the deck space and if they wish the kayaks on the pontoon. The BBQ is available for guests use too. There are bikes available on request. I do have one storeroom which is locked and also the office.

I am always available by mobile but generally I leave the guests to just enjoy their stay.

Buddina is known as the diamond pocket of the Sunshine Coast because of the river on one side of La Balsa Park and the beach just across the road which goes for miles to Caloundra. We love the short walk to the park where you can swim safely in calm waters or walk to the water tower on top of Point Cartwright and enjoy the view. Kawana shopping centre is only a short drive away for all your needs. If you want to see the famous Mooloolaba beach it is just a 10 min drive away where you can enjoy the many restaurants and shops on the esplanade or take a walk to the spit. Further afield up the mountain range is Maleny and Montville filled with lots of arts and crafts and gift shops. Or take a day to Australia Zoo. Also in Buddina/Mooloolaba are lots of water activities. Canal cruises, whale watching, diving on the HMS Brisbane, surf lessons, jet ski hire, Speed boat cruise. And then there is Noosa - a 30 min drive north with designer shops and beautiful beaches. There are so many beautiful bush walks too. Also Eumundi markets on a Wednesday and Saturday. The Sunshine Coast is full of things to do.

Buses leave from Kawana Shopping World but really you need a car.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

No parties please. No smoking INDOORS. Would prefer no smoking on the deck but if you have to please dispose of your butts correctly (in the bin).

Children are very welcome, but please be vigilant with the pool gate and make sure that it is closed.

No pets allowed upstairs at any time.

Please verify your ID (either passport or drivers license) with airbnb. If you need a hand to do this, there's info in the help section about how to do it.
You must read my House Manual: it has all the info you need to stay including: wifi details, checkout info, rubbish days.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

13 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Heidi & Martin
avril 2017
Spacious home in a quiet neighborhood with an unbeatable outdoor area. Perfect place for a relaxing weekend away.

Profil utilisateur de Ros
avril 2017
What a lovely place to stay. We felt very much at home and enjoyed sitting out on the deck. Highly recommended.
Profil utilisateur de Sandra
Réponse de Sandra :
Thanks Ros for your comments - please come again any time. And thanks for your other comments - that is helpful. Hope you had a safe journey home.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Marie
mars 2017
Great decking and pool area with great views for families or large groups.

Profil utilisateur de Gavin
janvier 2017
Sandra is great to deal with. The house is very comfortable, family friendly and located in a prestige area close to beaches. The pool, deck and BBQ facilities are exceptional for relaxing on those hot summer nights.

Profil utilisateur de Jacqui
janvier 2017
This beautiful home makes for a fabulous, relaxing getaway for the whole family. Sandra's hospitality and meticulous preparation made our stay easy and even more enjoyable.

Profil utilisateur de Kristy
janvier 2017
This is a wonderful home in a beautiful spot. The house has everything you need and is very comfortable. We spent Christmas and New year here and barely left the house, although lots of shops and restaurants are close by. Sandra and Tim were fantastic hosts who were very accomodating to our needs and decorated their home with Christmas decorations to make our stay as homely as possible. We have 2 young children who loved the large Christmas tree and decorations. I would highly recommend Sandra and Tim as hosts as their communication was great and their home is beautiful.

Profil utilisateur de Phuong
décembre 2016
The place was amazing! perfect location with the waterfront. Beach a couple of mins drive away. Great amenities provided. Can't fault the place.

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Buddina, Australie · Membre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Sandra

We are a family of 3 and have lived on the coast for 14 years. The area of Buddina is a beautiful place to live with many walks to La Balsa Park and especially Buddina beach and it's forever changing scenes. We all love to sail and have travelled all over Australia to many sailing events for our son to compete in State and National championships. My husband is from the UK where we met and I stayed for 18 years. My husband, Tim, works in Brisbane in software and I have a background in theatre costume but work on the coast in distribution. I also love to create and renovate so keep myself very busy.

Taux de réponse : 75%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Sandra.
Sandra
Tim aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Tim
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.