Aller directement au contenu
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Maison entière

Cozy 2BR Apartment in Cambridge

Profil utilisateur de Dylan
Dylan

Cozy 2BR Apartment in Cambridge

4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain

My place is close to dwelltime, Harvard Square, Oleana, MIT, Trains and Buses. You’ll love my place because of the great location and comfortable space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Équipements

Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Sèche-linge

Règlement intérieur

Pas d'animaux
Non-fumeur. Pas de fête ni de soirée

Disponibilité

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gilles
Gilles
juillet 2016
All that was described in the ad was there, the apartment is quite hot in the summer but equipped with A/C. The neighborhood is quiet and in short distance to the center. we were there with our 2 young kids and it was really a comfortable place to stay in and relax to discover …
Profil utilisateur de Laure
Laure
août 2016
This appartment is perfect : good location, clean, everything you need, a helpfull and responsive host. Thank you very much Dylan we had a very good time there! Cambridge is awsome whith all those prestigious universities... Just to point for people who have difficulties to moove…
Profil utilisateur de Keish
Keish
août 2016
Dylan was very responsive and easy to contact. The place is located very central to Cambridge area, making it easy to walk to certain places. The neighborhood is quiet. One thing to note is, this place is a third floor house, attic space turned into housing. The space feels s…
Profil utilisateur de Calvin
Calvin
août 2016
Host was good person and room was good.
Profil utilisateur de Patrick
Patrick
août 2016
Great place, nice neighborhood, thanks a lot!

Cet hôte a 20 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Dylan

Cambridge, Massachusetts, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Dylan
25 commentaires
Hi, My name is Dylan, I live with my Dog Ruckus. We are both very easygoing fun lovers by nature. I have an extra room in my house and don't mind sharing living space with Guests. I enjoy hanging out with friends and quiet time relaxing at home. I am very laid back and easy …
Taux de réponse : 50%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier