Closet unavailable for guest use, but I do flip my full-length mirror during your stay. Hamper behind the closet door is where dirty linens go at check-out. :)AC unit less than a year old works great, bedside lamp creates warm lighting at night along with black out curtains to keep street noise down (very necessary in NYC).
COZY ROOM IN 3 BDR BUSHWICK APT + W/D**


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My room is a great sanctuary to come home to. I take great pride in how comfortable and warm it is. The large window faces Wilson Ave, just two blocks from the Knickerbocker M train. It's walking distance to Bushwick favorites- Roberta's, Bossa Nova Civic Club, Milk and Pull, The Loom shopping center, open studios (in the summer), and Happyfun Hideaway.

Le logement

The room is small but I've utilized the walls to create length and proportion to make it super comfortable and spacious. My diffuser makes the room smell like a spa, the tv/apple tv is available for use, and zen/mid-century modern aesthetic makes it as accommodating as a hotel. My two female roommates are friendly, clean and respectful.

Accès des voyageurs

Staying in my apartment means you'll have access to the washer & dryer, full bathroom, kitchen and living room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I typically travel while I have guests staying in my room, but I'm still of course available for recommendations around the city, directions, help, etc. as well as my roommates while they're home.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 46€
Caution : 138€
Tarif week-end : 46€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)

- Washer/Dryer included but detergent isn't- BYO. Shared bathroom with 1 other roommate. Please be respectful with 2 roommates and landlord downstairs. Roommates are friendly and sociable. Welcome to use common areas.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Amelia
mai 2017
Super cozy room! Bright, homey and a comfy bed. Perfect place to stay while visiting friends in Brooklyn.

Profil utilisateur de Nicole
avril 2017
Michelle is such a great host! It was very easy to communicate with her. Her space was very comfortable and welcoming. The location is perfect and close to the subway as well as walking distance to food and shops. Checking in and out was so easy and stress free. I would recommend this space to anyone and would stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Sveva
novembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 45 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Serina
octobre 2016
yes

Profil utilisateur de Danilda
août 2016
Michelle's room was incredibly lovely! Her bed is so comfortable I wanted to steal it (by steal it, I mean ask her where she got it and by the exact same thing). The bathroom is clean and cute and the building is very charming. I didn't meet Michelle, but she sent detailed instructions, which was all I needed. I highly recommend her room, I had an amazing weekend staying there.

New York, New York, États-Unis · Membre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Michelle

I'm from Florida, but I've been living in NYC for 5 years now. I like to run, shop for home decor, work on DIY projects, collect rare vinyl records, and try new recipes.

Taux de réponse : 80%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures