Sliema apartment with side sea views
Sliema apartment with side sea views


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My place is close to the city center, nightlife, public transport. You’ll love my place because of the coziness, the location, and the people. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Le logement

This apartment is finished with modern furniture and comprises of a kitchen, combined dining/living area, two double bedrooms, one bathroom, three balconies, two at the back and one at the front.

The apartment comes with air-conditioning, a fully equipped kitchen including fridge, cooker, oven, washing machine, kettle and toaster. The living/dining area provides a dining table with chairs, a sofa, an arm chair and a flat screen TV for entertainment. WiFi is available free of charge. Overall a cosy apartment with nice furnishing.

The property is very central, a stone away from the sea front and a couple of minutes away from the lidos, restaurants, cafes, bars and shops.

Accès des voyageurs

The entire apartment is yours to enjoy during your stay!

Parking - You can park your car in our street i.e. Sacro Cuor Street or in any parking bay in the area as long as the color is white. Do not park on yellow bays as these are reserved.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will personally check you in and out of the property. If your plane lands after 19:00 CET we have a driver that will meet you at the airport, drive you to the apartment and hand you the property keys at an extra charge of 25 Euro.

In the apartment you will find an easy user manual guide which should answer all your questions in relation to the apartment and the building. If the answers of your questions are not in the manual just contact us on the contact details provided.

We will be more than happy to provide you with more general information about Sliema and Malta such as places to see, what to do, what is currently happening on the island and our recommendations on restaurants and bars. Just contact us prior or during your stay on the contact details provided.

Autres remarques

Normal electricity consumption is FREE. However, to promote responsible behavior and prevent excess, meter readings are taken on arrival and departure. Allowance is calculated at 15 units per day. There is a digital display unit displaying units used. No refund of unused electricity is given. Only if consumption significantly exceeds this level may a small contribution be requested (0.25 Euro cents per extra unit) payable cash on the day of departure.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 45 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 50
Caution : 200
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

You may smoke only in the balconies and please use the ashtray provided.

The apartment will be cleaned and prepared prior to your arrival. We will provide you with fresh bed linen and towels per stay. If you would like the apartment to be cleaned during your stay we can provide this service. Please note that towels provided are not for beach use.

Guests are required to always close the apartment door and building door at all times. Insurance does not cover burglary with unlocked doors.

We reserve the right to enter the property and inspect the apartment anytime within reasonable hours, due to issues such as but not limited to maintenance and housekeeping. Guests will always be notified prior such visit/inspection. If the visit/inspection is necessary over the stay, we will do our best to avoid any inconvenience this might cause to the guest.

Please respect the environment by not wasting energy or water.

Bathroom: No solid products apart from toilet paper should be flushed at any time since these can clog the drainage system.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

12 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de David
août 2016
Apparemment parfait ! Spacieux propre et placé idéalement ! La propriétaire Cat est très avenante 5etoiles !!

Profil utilisateur de Federico
juillet 2017
Excellent
Profil utilisateur de Catriona
Réponse de Catriona :
Dear Federico, Thank you so much for your comments. Hope to have the pleasure to have you as my guest again. Regards, Cat
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Daniela
juin 2017
We loved our stay, it was very nice, I slept well, we loved the street balcony, it was perfect place to have a morning coffee. Everything was good, communication with Cat was perfect. I would come again. Thank you, Cat.

Profil utilisateur de Caroline
juin 2017
Great location for daytrips, very close to ferry, busses and hop on hop of bus!

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
mai 2017
Catriona was very nice and extreamly helpful throughout our stay. Great location, near all the cruises and ferry points as well as a local convienence store and some places to eat are just around the corner. The place fit all of our requirements for a family of four.
Profil utilisateur de Catriona
Réponse de Catriona :
Dear Daniel, Thank you so much for your detailed comments. I really appreciate! It was just a pleasure to have you as my guests. Regards, Cat
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sara
mai 2017
Pessimo e fastidioso odore di muffa nell'appartamento e nel palazzo, scarsa pulizia, rumori continui dall'appartamento del piano di sopra fino a notte inoltrata. Purtroppo abbiamo passato la notte in bianco e abbiamo anticipato il nostro check-out. Nella zona, avendo un cagnolino, è stato molto complicato trovare alloggio alternativo e quindi la nostra vacanza è stata rovinata!
Profil utilisateur de Catriona
Réponse de Catriona :
Ciao Sara, Veramente non pensavo che avresti lasciato questo tipo di messaggio. Le cose che hai scritto sono tutte falze. Come ben sai, quando siete arrivati e vi ho dimostrato l'appartamento le tue parole erano queste, "Oh e' molto bello e spazioso." Abbiamo poi controllato l'appartamento insieme ed era tutto perfetto. Solamente la mattina dopo alle 11:00 che avete chiamato dicendo che l'appartamento si trova in una locazione ottima ma c'era un odore di muffa nel bagno e che volevate andarvene via. Come ben sai non potevo venire in quel momento e io da buona host vi ho comunicato che potevate andare via anche se sapevo che stavate mentendo. Ho anche comunicato ad AirBNB che potevano restituirvi tutti i soldi e che io ero molto delusa di questo atteggiamento e che avete detto queste cose falze. Come puoi vedere da tutte le review solamente la tua menziona muffa, scarza pulizia e rumori che mi fa penzare che volevata una notte gratis. La prossima volta chiedi per uno sconto e non dire bugie per favore. Io faccio la host con molta cura e non ho mai avuto questi tipi di problemi perche controllo sempre gli appartamenti in persona prima di ogni check in. Saluti, Cat
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Christopher
mai 2017
Very enjoyable stay. Catriona was very friendly and eager to help. She met me when I arrived and was in communication throughout my stay.
Profil utilisateur de Catriona
Réponse de Catriona :
Dear Chrisitopher, Glad you enjoyed your stay. :( It was a pleasure to have you as my guest. Take care. Cat
mai 2017

Cet hôte a 207 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

MalteMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Catriona

I am a full time mummy and a part time property administrator. In my free time I enjoy spending time with my family and travelling. I really enjoy the summer months of Malta as in this period I entertain myself by going to the beach. I also enjoy good food hence am a good cook and enjoy dining out.

Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires