Living room converts to bedroomWall bed which folds away
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is a comfortable converted ground floor studio apartment on a quiet lane, just 10 minutes walk from Hebden Bridge town centre. It is a combined bedroom/living room, with separate bathroom and shower. There is also a kitchenette for making tea and coffee or heating up food. You have your own front door entrance and you are completely self contained. It has an simple to use pull down wall bed with a comfortable memory foam double mattress. Free parking is available on the lane.

Le logement

The studio is the lower part of my house. The upper 2 floors are occupied by myself, so I am usually on hand if you have any problems or need any information about the area. It is on a small lane called Sandygate which is on a hill above the town centre.

Accès des voyageurs

The studio has one exit and entrance through the main front door. There is no rear exit as this part of the house is built into the hillside.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work from home, so you can usually get hold of me if you have any problems or questions about the area.


Couchages
Espaces communs
1 lit double

Équipements
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 6 €
Caution 116 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 11:00

- No loud noise please
- Check-in after 4pm
- Check-out before 11am
- No parties or events
- No extra guests other than the person(s) booking


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

57 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Garry
septembre 2017
Great place to stay just a short walk into town. Angela was really nice and friendly and very helpful. Would recomend staying here to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
septembre 2017
Superb accommodation, a charming host, a unique setting. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Craig
août 2017
Good base for a short break in Hebden Bridge. Recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
août 2017
Kind host, perfect place to stay a night in a scenic spot in Hebden Bridge. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de David
août 2017
Angela is a warm and helpful host and her property is beautifully situated for views, county walks and a short walk into town. The studio is very comfortable and scrupulously clean. Great value.

Profil utilisateur de SaraSara est un Superhost.
août 2017
We had a stopover at Angela's studio flat on our way to a spa break. Unfortunately we couldn't stay longer, we would have loved to as Hebden Bridge has so much to offer in terms of culture, countryside, food and shops. It's always, always worth a visit (it's my original home town too so I have a soft spot) and it's easy enough to get to Howarth, Todmorden, Halifax, Manchester and Leeds. The flat was cosy, well equipped and just what we needed! There's a gorgeous fireplace, some good books and it's very quiet. It's only a two minute walk into the centre of Hebden Bridge too. Angela is lovely, very friendly and made us feel welcome. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Petra
août 2017
Perfect location, not far from town and great walks around the area. Lovely clean and spacious living area, great wi fi connection, comfy bed and perfect shower with lots of hot water. Many thanks Angela.

Hebden Bridge, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de Angela

I am a freelance Graphic Designer. I moved up from London having worked there for over 20 years. I work mostly from home and love getting out into the surrounding countryside for inspiration and keeping fit. I love the outdoors and go running, cycling and outdoor swimming whenever I get the chance.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires