Lovely light first floor apartment with parking
Lovely light first floor apartment with parking

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to parks. You’ll love my place because of the light. My place is good for couples, business travellers, and families (with kids).

Le logement

The property has large dual aspect living/dining area with flat screen TV and pretty balcony. Modern fully fitted kitchen with dishwasher and breakfast bar. Large master bedroom with built in wardrobes. Second double bedroom with built in wardrobes also. Modern family bathroom with shower over bath. Allocated parking for 1 car

Accès des voyageurs

Key collection from our office in Summertown:
Mon- Friday 3-6pm Saturday 12-3pm (check in however from 3pm) If you arrive outside of these times or on a Sunday/bank holiday there is a check in/out charge of £25 per hour. Last check in time is 8.45pm. We do not offer a check in service after 9.00pm on Monday – Saturday and after 5.00pm on Sundays or Bank Holidays, if you will be arriving after this time please let us know as soon as possible and we will do our best to accommodate you. Check in and check outs between 23rd December 2017 and 3rd January 2018 will also incur a £25 per hour charge.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

From Monday to Friday 9am to 6pm and Saturday 9am-3pm we can be contacted on (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).

In the event of an out of hours emergency during your stay you will be able to use the following numb(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 15:00 - 18:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 582 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 18:00

- The guests should make a good effort to clean an tidy at the end of their stay. The landlord will pay for up to 3 hours cleaning at the end of their stay. If more then 3 hours cleaning is required then the guests will be charged for any additional cleaning over and above these 3 hours. The guests shall take all reasonable and proper care of the property and its furniture, pictures, fittings and effects in or on the property and leave them in the same state of repair and in the same clean and tidy condition at the end of the rental period as at the beginning. The guests shall not be permitted to move any furniture within the property, if any furniture is placed in a different position the owner reserves the right to charge the Client for moving the furniture back to the original positions within the property. The guests shall not carry out any activity on the premises which causes a nuisance or annoyance to the owner or adjoining properties, including the playing of musical instruments or stereos at an excessive level between 11pm and 7am.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Karolos
juillet 2017
Sammie's place is a nice spacious apartment easily fitting 3-4 adults. The appartment has everything you need.The neighborhood was very quiet with a nice big park 100 meters from the building. The bus stop is a 6-10 minutes walk from the appartment with buses passing by very frequently towards the center. To the center by bus you will need 15-20 minutes.The only problem that we faced was that the appartment was not so clean when we arrived and we had to clean it. After I spoke with them, they told me that if I reported that sooner, they would resolve that issue.

Profil utilisateur de Anki
octobre 2016
This apartment is light bright and got everything you need. It's in a very nice quiet area with lovely neighbours. Clean and smart! Recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Shuai
septembre 2016
I had two weeks staying in this flat. Overall, it is a beautiful place to stay; it is close to the bus stop (6-10 minutes walking distance). It has large space to fit two people. The flat is clean in general, although we found chips inside the sofa when we moved in. It has reasonable wifi, although the internet speed is not particularly fast (maximum: 8-9Mb/s in downloading). The bathroom is good and clean. There is a male voice when you flesh the toilet, which gave us surprises. The fan in the kitchen is not working that well, but otherwise, everything is excellent.

Cet hôte a 168 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Oxford, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Penny & Sinclar

Penny & Sinclair is an independent short let agency based in Oxford with many years of experience in the short let/holiday rental industry. We deal with many properties located all over Oxfordshire and also 2 in Lyme Regis.

Langues : English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 88%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires