5 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits

2 salles de bain


5 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits

2 salles de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My place is close to family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 19€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 62€
Caution : 190€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%

Description

My place is close to family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.

Close to beaches including Charlotte Harbor. In an area surrounded by
canals and very quiet. Nice for walking. Close to shopping and entertainment. Tropical plantings in yard and very private lanai and pool.

Whole house including pool and except for garage is yours for your time there. Parking in driveway.

We do not reside in the area but we are available by phone if you have questions.

Area surrounded by canals. Close to beaches and shopping. Quiet and relaxing.

You will need your own vehicle to get around.

Beach umbrellas and chairs in garage are for your use.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 18:00
Départ avant 12:00

Quiet time after 9 pm


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

6 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ellie And Mark
janvier 2017
We had a wonderful time rejuvenating poolside. The beds were very comfortable. It has all the amenities of being at home. We enjoyed going to a nearby comedy dinner theater as well as going up to see the Dali Museum in St Petersburg. The weather was great and I would definitely return to stay in this home.

Profil utilisateur de Tambra
décembre 2016
Colleen's place is real nice, pool is very relaxing. Bedrooms are fair sized. We did not use room with futon. TV does not have any network or locate channels. Is a little bit of drive to shopping etc. Very private, nice area to walk around. We would stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Jeff
décembre 2016
very quite area approx 4 miles from town. Colleen was very responsive to all my concerns

Profil utilisateur de Jill
décembre 2016
Colleen's place is a wonderful, private, comfortable place to stay. The heated pool was huge bonus. It was very private and quiet. Colleen has a beautiful, spacious home. Colleen's responses to my questions were very quick. Will definitely stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Joyce
décembre 2016
Wifi, pool, and space in home are great. Easy parking in driveway. Check in was a breeze. Colleen was super responsive. Consider bringing papertowels, they are not provided.
Profil utilisateur de Colleen
Réponse de Colleen :
Thank-you. Will follow up. New kitchen and flooring coming soon. Merry Christmas.
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Amy
septembre 2016
This was a home in a very quiet neighborhood. The pool area was great, and a very relaxing place to wind down after work. The home did smell strongly of smoke, so if you are sensitive, this might not be a good fit for you. The trash cans were also totally full upon my arrival, and there were no paper towels or other amenities in the kitchen. Overall, I did enjoy my stay.
Profil utilisateur de Colleen
Réponse de Colleen :
Amy, Our prior ARBNB guest did not take out the garbage in a timely manner. They are put at the curb on Mondays. The smoke should be dissipating as we had all carpets cleaned. The prior ARBNB guest was not supposed to smoke and did so anyway. I hope you will return.
septembre 2016

Lake Ann, Michigan, États-Unis · Membre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Colleen

We are in Las Vegas for my husband's employment and own homes in MI and FL. We rent our places out, also, when we are travelling for his employments so we are very considerate and careful of others' places and things. I am a retired attorney, dabble in design and teach online classes in law. I also officiate at weddings. We have three adult children whom we meet in interesting places.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.