40" flat screen smart TVPrivate Bath
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Second floor living quarters, our home is centrally located to the beach and downtown Wilmington. Enjoy the large shared kitchen and your own private bathroom.
The private room has a queen size bed and a cot (available for the 3rd person) as well as a smart TV for Netflix. The rest of the home is shared with other guests. Two beach chairs and a cooler are there for you to use. Surf boards, boogie boards and Stand Up Paddle boards are available for rent if you're feeling adventurous :)

Le logement

Comes with smart TV, and a private Bathroom, along with a queen size bed. Also enjoy a shared living room, large kitchen, and outside deck.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 11 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

- Smoking is permitted outside only. No burning candles. Be considerate of others sharing the home. We only accept guests with at least one review from a previous host. Refunds will not be given if this is your first Airbnb booking and this is overlooked. There are designated cabinets in the kitchen for your use as well as 1/2 of the refrigerator. Please wash with dish soap all dishes you use and return them to the cabinet.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

50 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Minh
juillet 2017
Eric's place had a very homey feel to it and Eric was amazing with the communication. Definitely a good spot at a good value to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Jack
juillet 2017
Good accomodation close to shops and restaraunts. Short drive to either the beach or downtown Wilmington.

Profil utilisateur de Colleen
juillet 2017
Really nice stay!
Profil utilisateur de Eric
Réponse de Eric :
Thanks so much for choosing our place, Colleen!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Julia
juillet 2017
This room, located in Eric's guest apartment, was the perfect deal for our quick trip. It's centrally located between Wilmington and Wrightsville Beach, though not within walking distance of anything. We slept three young women pretty comfortably, though higher maintenance travelers might wish to avoid the 3rd-person cot. Would recommend for the price and amenities included!

Profil utilisateur de Kenna
juin 2017
Great price and location!

Profil utilisateur de M
mai 2017
Eric was an amazing host! He was super flexible and accommodating and I am very appreciative of how helpful he was when we had a non urgent medical situation during our stay. The room was exactly as described and very comfortable for two adults and a small child. I would definitely recommend this as an affordable, clean and convenient place to stay to enjoy a trip to the beach!

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
mai 2017
Great value for the price! Clean room with a private bedroom and we were able to fit 3 girls perfectly in the room. You'll need a car, but the location was central and rght between downtown Wilmington and Wrightsville beach.

Cet hôte a 174 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Wilmington, Caroline du Nord, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Eric

My wife Ashley and I recently took over as hosts for our house as Candy and Jesse have decided to move out of town. It has been so much fun getting to share Wilmington with everyone that has come to stay here!

My wife is a kindergarten teacher and I am a full time photographer. I shoot mostly weddings but get to travel all over the world doing it and love every minute. We have 4 crazy kids that keep us busy right up until they go to bed at night :)

Hobbies: Pretty much anything outside- We love boating and being close to the beach.. but we always find ourselves heading to mountains for climbing, skiing and any sort of exploring. Living life to the fullest :)

Although we don't live on the property, we do live in town and are only an email or text away!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires