Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My place is close to the beach, family-friendly activities, and public transport. You’ll love my place because of the views, the location, the people, the ambiance, and the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Le logement

It's in the middle of Aliso Viejo.

Accès des voyageurs

Wifi, pool, kitchen, parking, balcony, t.v (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) chrome .

Échanges avec les voyageurs

All the time I love to meet new people.

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée


Caution : 92€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 90€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Pets are allowed except dogs. The management office does allow small dogs that make little to no nose other wise normal size or big dogs are not allowed per the management rules.

Keep the volume down after 10 PM, contact me directly on my mobile phone if you have any questions.

It is a quite community, all questions and concerns should be directed to me only.

Do not communicate with front office as you are my guest I would communicate with them for any needed requests.



Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 1 nuit.

6 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Mohamed
mars 2017
David Is a great host he is honest, trustable and dependable. I felt like home at his apartment, I wanted to extend my stay from how great my trip was and I owe it to David thank you so much for hosting me. I will tell everyone I know about your place and I recommend anyone to stay at Davids place he is a fantastic host really great guy.
Profil utilisateur de David
Réponse de David :
The pleasure was all mine Mohamed. You are welcome to stay at my place anytime friend.
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sean
décembre 2016
The towels that were provided were little more than rags. They were rough, threadbare, and splotched with bleach. We had to go purchase our own towels. The kitchen was barely usable. The cabinets were a filthy disorganized mess and sticky. I had to wash every single one of the dishes I wished to use before they were fit to eat or cook off of, however the glasses were un-cleanable so we had to go purchase reusable water bottles, as well as a water jug since the water purifier in the fridge was also dirty. Neighbors were noisy. The heat was broken OUR ENTIRE STAY!!! It dropped into high 30's over night and it was very cold. The water heater also broke 1/2 way through our stay and wasn't fixed. We needed to purchase a gym membership at a local gym and shower there, as well as going to a coin laundry to do our laundry. We were without hot water for showers, laundry, dish washing and hand washing for 3 entire days!! The host goes by a surname and has lied about his true name. Which was on mail delivered to the home, as well as the wi-fi username and profile. He goes by David, but his real name is Ahmed. When we confronted him about this, he continued to lie, even though we have picture documentation of this.
Profil utilisateur de David
Réponse de David :
I am sorry that your stay was not up to your standard. I have encountered those who stay at my place and think they can stay for free if they make a bunch of false claims. I thought you and your wife had more class then that but I was very wrong. It is sad to see that people lie so much as you did in your comments you left. I had a cabinet full clean towels and made sure they were there. The kitchen was very clean, it had everything as promised on my profile, to prove your lying about the weather anyone can go online and check if, California, Orange country, Aliso Viejo has ever dropped to the high 30s, never happened ever! You broke my heater and I had to get it fixed, I had a brand new water heater and had to get repairs done after you left. You have no shame to brake my things then ask for a refund then make false claims when you don't get what you want, very unfair sir, Karma is real, you will have the same happen to you or someone close to you one day. By the way that name you keep stating that guy use to live here and now moved to the building across from me, I don't expect you to believe me because you are a lier but for those who read this know that I have verified my ID with airbnb, also you remember when you first messaged me and I replied to your message, turns out you were the fraud as I thought, when I contacted airbnb to make sure they told me at my own risk they weren't even sure if it was you who claim who you are. I got a response from someone else saying they dont know who Sean is to your message shows how much of a fraud you turned out to be. I will end this response with telling anyone who reads this to be aware of fraud types of people such as Sean, he is a shame trying to get a free stay making false claims and lies. I am confident that the truth does prevail in the end, Sean you should really think twice about trying to scam people its not right, I have reported you and will do my best to make sure you dont try to scam others.
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Armando
décembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
octobre 2016
David was highly communicative and helpful throughout our long stay. The unit was true to how it was listed and was a good value.

Profil utilisateur de Chad
juillet 2016
cool spot, perfectly what I was looking for. Very accommodating
Profil utilisateur de David
Réponse de David :
Chad it was my pleasure having you over, I hope you return again when your in the area. It is great to have met you my friend all the best.
juillet 2016

Profil utilisateur de Sonja
juillet 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Irvine, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de David

I am a down to earth guy, my friends describe me as being chill. I like to hang out with smart, fun individuals who enjoy having a good time, drama free.

I travel often as I can, I work to much but I love it. I enjoy eating out meeting new people going to watch a movie at the cinema.

Staying at my apartment becomes a home away from home. I am easy to talk to so if you have any questions special arrangements etc etc I can work with you to make it happen.

My motto is stay fresh and easy will make things go breezy.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.