We hope you enjoy our open kitchen space, living room, and dining area as much as we do.We love cooking so we have a large selection of spices. You are welcome to use what we have! Our only request - if you finish something, please replace it if you can or let us know. Thanks!


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Welcome to our comfortable 3 bedroom, 3 bath apartment in the Dogpatch - a great little neighborhood, with tasty restaurants, and easy transportation to downtown. And enjoy staying in with our stocked with spices kitchen and projector movie system!

Le logement

The Dogpatch is one of the sunniest, best places to live in San Francisco, with many fantastic restaurants and shops nearby. Our home is baby friendly, has a large, open kitchen/dining area, and a washer/dryer in the bathroom on the first floor. We also have an outdoor deck with comfy seats and plants.

Our condo is perfect for a family considering a move to San Francisco, those working in the south bay but want to stay in the city with the option to work from home, couples on vacation that want more than a hotel, or anyone looking for a home away from home.

In the master bedroom:
One eastern king size bed, Casper mattress (we love our cloud-a-bed)
46" flatscreen Samsung television with Apple TV
Private shower and bath

In the second bedroom:
Two
Baby crib, toys, books, infant bathtub in closet
Hallway shower and bath

In the third bedroom:
One queen size bed, Simmons BeautyRest Madrid mattress
One twin children's bed
20" flatscreen Insignia television
Guests here can share the hallway shower and bath or have their own shower downstairs.

In the den:
1080p Mitsubishi projector with Apple TV
Bassett leather automatic reclining couches (they are amazing)

In the office:
Two computer monitors
Large whiteboard

In the kitchen/living room/dining area:
Dining table seats six
32" flatscreen Samsung television with Apple TV
Shower and laundry facilities

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are usually present for check-in. We enjoy meeting our guests and answering any questions you might have. On occasion though we are out of town and we have kind neighbors that manage check-in for us.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 3
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 177
Caution : 441
Réduction à la semaine : 25%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Please take your shoes off while inside. We just replaced all the carpets so if you could keep all outside shoes off the carpeted areas, we would be very grateful. We have slippers that you all can use on the inside door of the downstairs bathroom.

Please keep the noise to a minimum after 10pm to respect our neighbors.

We can no longer take pets due to allergies. Apologies for the inconvenience.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

10 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tristan
septembre 2014
Jean, Palmer, and Julianna's home was great! Really spacious and welcoming, and also in a great part of town surrounded by some delicious restaurants.

Profil utilisateur de Alessio
août 2014
Super great place (spacious, nice, comfortable and clean). The hosts are really nice, flexible and you will find a lot of information about the town in the apartment. Great location, only 15 minutes from Union Square and the Embarcadero. I would definitely suggest.

Profil utilisateur de Lakshman
août 2014
We had the most amazing stay at Jean, Palmer, and Julianna's place. Even though they were away we felt their warm welcome in their home. The place was very convenient, close to MUNI, Caltrain, and close to the highway. Easy to visit all the sights in San Franscisco . The kids loved the big entertainment center with a projector TV. The kitchen was well stocked and great place to have our family dinners when we did not go out. Best of all restaurants in the neighborhood were a stone's throw and we went often. Great place! I want to specifically mention their neighbor who oriented us and checked is out. He was warm, kind, and helpful. Thank you Jean and Palmer for hosting us and being so accomadating!.

Profil utilisateur de Clemence
juin 2014
Hi, I stayed 7 weeks in Jean and Palmer 's house with my family. Everything was perfect. The place is great. Jean and Palmer are very helpful. We spent a great time in the place ! Thanks for everything . We will definitely come back in this house in future ...

Profil utilisateur de Shin
mars 2014
I had the pleasure to stay at Jean & Palmer's place with my colleagues. Communication was very smooth and quick, they kindly got in touch with us several times prior to arrival to make sure we were all fine with logistics...etc. Palmer greeted us and gave us a thorough tour around their house. It was exactly as seen in pictures, very clean and tidy. The house had a great cinema system (which we unfortunately did not get to enjoy due to time constraints...) and there were several manual/instructions illustrating how the equipments in the house works:) We instantly felt at home, and had a great time during our stay. Highly recommended, we'd definitely like to go back again!

Profil utilisateur de Husseni
novembre 2013
Fantastic hosts: a caring and attentive couple with a very comfortable place in SF. Would go back, thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Jodie
septembre 2013
We had a great stay in dogpatch. The house was spacious and clean. The host ( and neighbours) were great with info, correspondence and any help needed. Would definitely stay again.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

San Francisco, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2011
Profil utilisateur de Jean, Palmer, And Julianna

Hi everyone!
My husband and I are avid travelers and we love strapping our kid to us and seeing the world. We had a great experience hosting this last summer and look forward to our next guests. As guests ourselves, we always try to leave places better than we found them and we hope that our guests will do the same with our home.

One of my favorite things to do in a new country is to go grocery shopping. It may be wonderfully mundane for some but you can learn so much by where people get their food. :) And of course we love food!

Other than that, I'm from San Francisco, California, USA. Born and raised. So I know a lot about this town if you have any questions. Have lived in Germany and the UK. Did a lot of international work in tech. Currently co-founded a software development company working on mobile health apps. And testing out how to work from anywhere.

Current life mantra: We are exactly where we are supposed to be.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires