The South facing terraced houseThe kitchen
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Large beautiful room, with two bathrooms and a large living area, in a regency terraced house in the heritage part of Cheltenham.

Off Bath road and 10 minute walk into town.

It is a double bed.

Le logement

A double bed for two available! Close to the centre

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to whole house apart from

1. other bedrooms.
2.behind curtain on landing
3.rooms in basement apart from laundry room

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will all ways try to greet you, but not always at the house


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 18:00 - 00:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 11
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 18:00 et 00:00

No smoking
No pets
Treat as if it is your own home


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Laurence
octobre 2016
Sarah était très disponible et accueillante. Tout était comme nous l'imaginions. Bon emplacement pour découvrir la ville.

Profil utilisateur de Malin
juillet 2017
Lovely house, colourful and stuffed with beautiful, personal and funny little things. Very communicative and personal hostess who telephoned to check that everything was fine, as she was away during our stay.

Profil utilisateur de Simon
juin 2017
Our stay in this quirky house offered great value for money. The location was ideal for us, with shops very close and the centre of town a short walk away. Sarah and Jeremy were always very friendly and helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Caroline
mars 2017
What can I say apart from its like home from home if you want fancy don't bother but I love it

Profil utilisateur de Bogdan
février 2017
Great location, walking distance to town centre and local shops at just 5 minutes walk. The only issue we had was the room. The room we booked was already taken by someone else, so we had to get in touch with Sarah on arrival and to clean up another room, which was not the one we paid for. Sarah gave us back some money in return on our check out day, so it was a good stay overall.

Profil utilisateur de 月杉
février 2017
Sarah and Jeremy were quite nice and patient,they also provided us a warm home during the journey

Profil utilisateur de Joseph
février 2017
Nice house, little cold but nice!

Cet hôte a 174 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Taunton, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Sarah & Jeremy

We are mother and son and we work together to give our guests the best experience with us. Sarah was born in Ascot and brought up in Wiltshire. Jeremy was born and brought up in Cheltenham.

We both love traveling - Jeremy used Airbnb while travelling around Europe and could not have recommended it more. Traveling has been a major part of Sarah's life having taken a '10 year gap year' traveling around the world. It happened over time rather than intentionally.

Sarah has worked in the property sector for a long time. She was introduced to it by Jeremy and thinks Airbnb is a great idea, it has been a great success so far and we have met some amazing guests.

We both share a passionate hobby which is horse riding, we enter many events with the horses and they're an important part of our life.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 86%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires