2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to Disney. You’ll love my place because of the people, the ambiance, the neighborhood, and the light. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.


Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Petit déjeuner
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

- We have dogs and cats in the house
- Check-in time must be discussed according to date and working schedule


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 4 nuits.

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Matt
octobre 2016
Claudia and her sister G are well mannered, accommodating, and helpful. We loved staying here. The sisters always provided us with whatever we needed. Claudia cooking is great.. G's baking is amazing. Overall just a awesome stay love these ladies.

Profil utilisateur de Tomas
septembre 2016
It was incredible to know people like gi and clau! They are so amazing!! I enjoy too much my stay, very comfortable, and the best part is that i never feel so at home like in this house! 100% recommendable. You can use the kitchen as if you where in you're home, the pool, take dinner with them and also have great conversations about life!! Haha The bedrooms are very spacious, with nice beds. You have your one fridge to put your stuffs and private bathroom. Very glad i stay here and make 2 new friends!! All my positive votes for this house

Cet hôte a 33 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Clermont, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2012
Profil utilisateur de Claudia

I am a Brazilian-American Citizen who has been living in Orlando for seven years. While living in Brazil I used to teach English as a foreign language in private schools and, during school vacations, bring the students to visit the theme parks and do their shopping. Since I moved to America I've been receiving a lot of guests and doing the same thing, I mean, having fun. :) I am a very friendly person and I usually become a good friend of my guests. I'll try to do my best you make you feel yourself at home.

Langues : English, Español, Português
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires