Double room in Canterbury area
Double room in Canterbury area
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
My place is close to public transport, parks, 2 Universities and the city centre. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers looking for a cosy & peaceful stay in a modern house with super fast broadband. The house is situated in a quiet & picturesque location.

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Produits de base
Lave-linge

Prix
Frais de ménage 6 €
Tarif week-end 25 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 18:00
Départ avant 10:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ory
avril 2017
Gavin was a good host, with a very clean home. I drive so it was easy to get into Canterbury. Although Gavin did tell me there was public transport routes nearby. Check in was easy and Gavin was quick to message back when organising. Would definitely recommend for people wanti…

Profil utilisateur de Breanna
janvier 2017
I never officially met Gavin, but he was so helpful and always available if I needed to ask him a question. Lovely clean place to stay, and he left out coffee in the morning which I thought was sweet. I would recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Lithemba
novembre 2016
Gavin is a great host - really friendly, quick to respond to messages and his place is really nice - clean and very comfortable! I would certainly stay over here again. One thing to note is the distance from his place to the town of Canterbury, but this is less of an issue if yo…

Profil utilisateur de John
août 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Canterbury, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Gavin
I am very active person who lives a busy lifestyle. I work Mon-Fri & try to attend the gym most evenings after work. I like to socialise with friends & family during the weekends and also in the weekdays when time allows.

Le quartier

Logements similaires