BedroomDesk with lamp, but there is a lot of natural light, closet and dresser
Bright&Private. Great Location, near VGH &downtown


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Contact me if you need longer term, seeking a 10-12 mth roommate Sept 1st @ lower rates!

Close to Vancouver General Hospital, the Women and Children's Hospital, Max's Bakery, a late-night grocery store, downtown and more! Bright room with high ceilings and a great location in the Cambie Village area of Vancouver, great neighborhood with parks, coffee shops & other amenities. Easy access to Vancouver's must see attractions. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : 16:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 14€
Caution : 137€
Tarif week-end : 47€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Your bedroom is a large private room with lots of light, a desk, storage and closet. The kitchen is bright and clean, free wifi and please feel free to cook your meals or have a cup of coffee in the sun!

It's an easy walk to tons of local restaurants, lunch spots, the seawall promenade, and the Skytrain. Going to the airport? Takes about 30-35 minutes.

Accès des voyageurs

You have full access to all shared areas, and wifi internet.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I would love to give you pointers on Vancouver, sometimes I will work around home but often I have to run out for meetings and work, sometimes I drive down to Seattle for work for a few days but I'm happy to help with questions you might have and can always be reached on Airbnb messages.

Le quartier

Everything you may need is steps away - transit, food, and entertainment. Late night grocery is across the street, Max's Bakery and Deli is also open late, and there are a great selection of restaurants nearby - Biercraft Bistro, B-Bin Sushi etc. This is a neighborhood to use as home base for your stay in Vancouver with easy access to all of the city's neighborhoods and transit routes.

Transports

The Canada Line Skytrain station is nearby, and you can also take the 17 Bus right to it. The Skytrain then connects to YVR airport (15 minutes) and Downtown Vancouver (5 minutes).

To get to UBC the 33 Bus travels from right in front of the building to campus.

The 99 B-Line Bus also travels on the Broadway corridor which is steps away and connects you west to Granville Island and UBC and east to Commercial Drive and the Millennium and Expo Skytrain lines.

Vancouver also has Mobi bikes for rent set up around the city - there are some near the apartment. You can rent a bike from them using the Mobi app and sign up: (URL HIDDEN)


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 22:00

- Guests are expected to behave with respect to the property & people living there. Smoking is not permitted. No pets. Guest must keep room & common areas clean & tidy. Please wash any dishes used. Noise must be kept to a reasonable level with respect to the neighbors. Any outside visitors must be approved by the host. There is a $100 dollar charge for lost keys - implemented by the building, it's not a key I can copy for you so if lost I have to ask for the building to issue another.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

9 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Regis
mai 2017
Really nice. Erika was really cool, the room was great and the apartment was really clean. I recommend.

Profil utilisateur de David
mai 2017
It's perfect. Can't go wrong.
Profil utilisateur de Erika
Réponse de Erika :
Thanks David, such a pleasure to have you!
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Diane
septembre 2016
Felt very at home. Relaxed and casual atmosphere! Close to downtown by bus and easy walking distance to Granville Island. Friendly and helpful hostess! Thanks, Erika! Will recommend your place to fellow travelers!

Profil utilisateur de Bridie
août 2016
Erika's place is great for people new to the city. Right by a bus stop which takes you downtown regularly, and there is a little supermarket and cafe across the road. The room itself is bright and clean, and Erika is a lovely host. Would stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Aleksandra
août 2016
Great value for money spot, the shop across the road has wifi which was great to be able to email erika that I was there

Profil utilisateur de Christine
juillet 2016
Erika was very nice to have us drop our bags before the time to get in. She did everything to make us feel like home even she had big commitments at work during this period. We thank her very much for that! Her home has easy access to anywhere with the bus stations close to the building. The deli and the supermarket across the street were amazing! We really enjoy it

Profil utilisateur de Franziska
juillet 2016
My brother and I spent a few days together in Vancouver and stayed at Ericas appartement. It is easy to get around since a bus stop is super close. The apartment was very clean. Erica is super friendly and helpful and gave us a lot of information before and during our stay. We actually didn't see her very often in the apartment because she was busy working. But she always answered messages and calls to help us. :) Thank you for having us! :) tip: On the other side of the street is a delicious sushi restaurant. They are super friendly and make good food.

Colombie Britannique, Canada · Membre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Erika

Hello! I’m an artist and actor, I usually live in Vancouver but I also spend some time in Seattle and LA. I’ve travelled the world for work and am outgoing but considerate of others homes as I’ve lived so many places and had heaps of people into mine. I’m a non-smoker and would someday like a dog or echidna as a pet, but right now I have a cactus named Joe.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure