Room for 3 with 2 Beds and 1 Sofabed.


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Same day book? Ask me! maybe I have the room ready for you!

You are renting a nice, warm and with natural light room, you will have access to a Shared Kitchen and a Shared bathroom (but just shared with one more room, and just in the case it is rented on the same time)

Le logement

Really close to Everything
The place is perfect if you are student, a traveller or you want to be well connected to the center and Subway line 1 and 5.

The surroundings are full of bars and restaurant and many foreigners are living in the area too. The flat is in perfect conditions and bathroom is Brand new.

There are three rooms in the flat and the kitchen is also fully equipped and shared with other rooms. It comes with stobe, microwave, coffy machine, oven and big fridge. -Ideally just to make small meals and try not to disturb other guest with noice and odors -

MEDIUM TERM and LONG TERM allowed.

Accès des voyageurs

Cleaning Service is provided just Monday through Friday - Only in specials cases we will clean on weekends.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Firs of all Enjoy your Stay! and then...
* Smoking not allowed
* You will be sharing an Apartment with another guests, so Please be quiet and do not make disturbing noise, respectful with the other people on dependencies.
* And everything you wouldn't do in your own home.
* We do not allow pets

Even when we try to offer a "Hotel Experience", the apartment is not a hotel; therefore the doorman is not a concierge. The doorman's job is to open the door and make sure the building is safe. Please do not ask them for any other services.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

10 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Guillaume
juillet 2016
Appartement très central, vue magnifique sur les montagnes. Très bonne literie et très pratique pour le petit déjeuner. Un Bémol: chambre petite.

Profil utilisateur de Shuhei
avril 2017
Daniela was very kind, reply to my question very quickly. The apartment locates in very convenient area. Highly recommended

Profil utilisateur de Alejandra
janvier 2017
Muy recomendable. Daniela estuvo siempre en contacto con nosotras, y el depto muy limpio y equipado. Decidimos volver el último día, ya que la estadía fue excelente.

Profil utilisateur de Maxwell
janvier 2017
O apartamento é pequeno, mas bem (URL HIDDEN) uma ótima localização, possui transporte público próximo, e é perto de alguns pontos turísticos. Daniela é uma pessoa muito amável, sempre disposta a ajudar. Recomendo 100% essa hospedagem.

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
décembre 2016
This place was great. Highly recommend

Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
décembre 2016
Excellent prompt and kind communication via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). Flat was perfect, safe, clean, great location and amenities; also fantastic breakfast.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
novembre 2016
Great location and lovely host. Please note the room is small which suited us because we were overnighting. We also had the apartment to ourselves. I would imagine it would get very cramped if all 3 bedrooms are being used.

Cet hôte a 210 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Santiago, Chili · Membre depuis octobre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Daniela

Hello! My name is Daniela, I'm 36 years old and I manage a small chain of apartments for rent. I love travel to New York, Rome, Paris, and London!!

I always wanted to have our own hotel (on a small scale), So we made a fusion between the service and amenities of a 4 star Hotel and the independence and comfort of a well located Apartment, for a good price.

Come and Visit us, and check it for yourself!

I understand perfectly written and spoken English, and I can express myself in a very decent way in english (I'm always trying to improve my spoken english) ... so don't worry I promise we will understand each other ;o)

I am quiet Person, but I really enjoy meeting different people, from different Country, Cultures and Preferences!. I'm a perfectionist. I pay attention to all the details, and to needs of my guest and like to be sure that everything is just right.

I'm a creative thinker. I like to explore alternative solutions to problems and have an open mind about what will work best. I enjoy solving problems, troubleshooting issues, and coming up with solutions in a timely manner. I'm a helpful person, I like that people feel comfortable and at ease around me. :)

So I will be happy to meet you! And make your stay more enjoyable possible.

Taux de réponse : 84%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.