Spacious 14' x14' master bedroom with attached master bath.Retro 50's black and white private bath


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My place is close to art and culture, parks, and restaurants and dining. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), big groups, and furry friends (pets).


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 4
Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 14 nuits minimum

8 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Clare
décembre 2016
Great location..close to Plaza and museums. Nice room and comfy bed. Mark is friendly,yet your privacy is respected. Really enjoyable place to stay!

Profil utilisateur de Jill
septembre 2016
We really enjoyed staying at Mark's place. The neighborhood is super convenient to downtown and the St John's campus. The room and bathroom were super clean and pleasant, and we had everything we needed. We didn't see much of Mark during our stay but when we arrived and left he was friendly and made us feel welcome. Thanks Mark!

Profil utilisateur de Richard
septembre 2016
The hosts were very nice and helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Melodía
août 2016
Mark was very welcoming and accommodating. We had a great stay.

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
juillet 2016
Mark responded quickly to my same day request. I like the comfortable bed. Nice to have a desk space to work at. Sweet that Mark's daughter gifted me a fresh apricot from their tree. Delicious! The dogs are friendly. I appreciate the way Mark has communicated and responded to my needs. Awesome to have an AC unit in the room during this super hot weather.

Profil utilisateur de Kyle
juillet 2016
Mark was a great host. He was willing to accommodate our last minute request for a room and easy to communicate with. The room had everything we needed and the bed was comfortable. The house itself is an amazing property. Mark is renovating it so you have to be OK with that. But we never heard any noise from that work so no issue there. The property is in a great location and we were able to walk to the square and farmers markets.

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
juillet 2016
Mark is a great host! My buddy and I shared a room in his house and he went out of his way to make sure that we knew exactly how to get to his house (it's only slightly confusing due to the address and streets) and was sure to be there when we arrived to give us the tour. He has two big and very sweet dogs, and asked us if we were okay with them before introducing us. The house is about a mile from downtown and we walked there easily. The first night, we enjoyed the backyard patio, sitting under twinkling lights, sharing a bottle of wine and a pizza we picked up from a place downtown. There is also a sweet fountain back there and that patio is definitely the highlight of the house. Our room was clean and complete with a coffee maker :) The value for what you get at Mark's is really unbeatable!

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Santa Fe, Nouveau-Mexique, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Mark

Builder, skier, family, yoga,

Langues : Deutsch, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires