Easy access to City Centre & UHW Heath Hospital
Easy access to City Centre & UHW Heath Hospital
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

LGBT friendly host offering quiet, smoke free, pet free home within a family cul-de-sac in a leafy Cardiff suburb. Walking distance to beautiful Roath Park Lake, train station approx 15 minute stroll (1 stop on the train to city centre).

UHW (Heath Hospital) approximately 30 minutes walk or 10 minutes drive.
Cardiff University (City Centre) approximately 15 minutes drive.

Le logement

This room is airy & tastefully decorated with a double bed, memory foam mattress and king size duvet. The bed has two firm and two medium pillows, along with a comfortable chair to kick back with a book or magazine. There is a wall mounted TV/DVD that can be angled towards the bed, or the chair with access to Netflix and Amazon Prime video along with 4OD, BBC iPlayer etc

A kettle and a selection of tea and coffee is available in the room. There are two USB charging points in both the bedroom and the lounge for your mobile phone or camera.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to their room (complete with door lock), shared bathroom and downstairs WC. Access to woodland facing front garden. Shared use of the kitchen and dining room.

The shared lounge is light and comfortable with French doors leading to the front garden, complete with wood burning stove. There are a number of instant light fire logs that may be used if you are not accustomed to lighting a wood fire.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will aim to welcome guests upon arrival and be present at the end of the stay. However, if this is not possible, there is a key safe at the building allowing you to gain access, or securely leave they keys upon departure.

I can supply guests with information on local attractions and getting around.

Autres remarques

If the date(s) you want are not listed, please message me as I may be able to accommodate you and will unblock the date(s) for you, if applicable.


Équipements
Petit déjeuner
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 6 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 6 €
Caution 116 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 40 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 12:00

- I would appreciate all noise kept to a minimum between the hours of 11 pm and 7 am.

- If the kitchen and dining room are used, they must be left in a clean and tidy state.

- Please note that only toilet tissue to be flushed down the toilet; all other waste to be placed, appropriately in the bin provided.

- Use of illicit drugs will not be tolerated.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gilang
juillet 2017
Lee's place is very clean and exactly as described. He was a great host and also easy to communicate. Overall, my stay at his house is extremely comfortable.
Profil utilisateur de Lee
Réponse de Lee :
Thanks, Gilang. I am glad you had a comfortable stay. Lee
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Nigel
mars 2017
Lee was a great host and everything was seamless. Good comms and very clean and well appointed spot. Close to rail and bus links into centre. Very nice range of teas and coffee and biscuits and snacks left for us and breakfast. Would definitely recommend and hope to come again.

Profil utilisateur de Simon
février 2017
A very comfortable stay in this house, with all amenities. Lee was there to welcome us on arrival and was very helpful. Recommended.
Profil utilisateur de Lee
Réponse de Lee :
Thanks, Simon. I am glad you enjoyed your stay in my home. Lee
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jack
janvier 2017
Lee is a fantastic with a lovely home. Exactly as described, the house is clean and well presented, and Lee is very accommodating for anything you might need. Stayed here for a full week and new towels and tea coffee facilities were provided throughout the stay. Would fully recommend.
Profil utilisateur de Lee
Réponse de Lee :
Thanks, Jack. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. You were the first guest to stay for a full week but you made it an absolute pleasure to have you in my home for this length of time. Lee
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Azom
novembre 2016
Lee's place was amazing as usual. It's like our second home now. I would recommend his place to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Azom
octobre 2016
Lee was an exceptional host, made us feel right at home. We felt that if we needed anything he was available and at the same time we had our own space - very difficult task to manage but Lee did it really well.
Profil utilisateur de Lee
Réponse de Lee :
Thanks, Azom. It can be quite difficult to strike the balance between giving people their privacy and appearing disinterested. I am glad I managed to strike the balance, so thank you for your feedback. Lee.
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Joe
octobre 2016
Very nice house, with a very welcoming host. Would definitely stay again
Profil utilisateur de Lee
Réponse de Lee :
Hi Joe. Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Lee :)
octobre 2016

Cardiff, Royaume-UniMembre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Lee

I am a 37 year old outdoorsy guy who enjoys camping and running, as well as DIY, movies and spending time with friends.

I like to travel and explore new places, both locally and further afield.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires