Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This brand new 3 bedroom apartment is located in the Washington Heights neighborhood of Manhattan. The bedroom is furnished with 2 comfy twin size airbeds which can also be pushed into one big bed. Each room has a huge window where a fresh breeze comes through and a closet or wardrobe for your clothes and belongings. We are just 2 blocks from the 1 train and 3 blocks from the C train which will take you everywhere you need to go 24/7. I live in the home and I am always happy to help you.

Le logement

I am looking to fill 2 rooms in my 3 bedroom apartment. Your room will be one of 3 in this very large, sunny, newly remodeled apartment with lots of fresh air coming in through the windows. This is ideal for one person or a couple/friends who want to share the room. The room is fitted with one twin size bed and can fit a second air bed if needed. There is also a closet or wardrobe in your room for storing your clothes and belongings. There is Wi-Fi available throughout the whole apartment.

The kitchen is fully stocked with utensils, cookware, dishes, plates, spices, condiments, etc. There is a toaster and a microwave as well. You can cook, bake, or whip up something quick!

The living room/dining area is very sunny, open, and fresh. There is a desk that converts into a large eating table available for us all to eat on. I have a laptop that you may use if you need it.

The bathroom is super clean, stocked with towels/toilet paper/blowdryer/toothpaste/shampoo/bodywash. You can take a very hot relaxing bath with some candles on the side after a long day of touring the city. The water is always very hot and great water pressure.

I am available to take you around the city as often as my work schedule allows it. Happy to help you 24/7!

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to the whole apartment (except other roommates' rooms) and there is a great rooftop to go sit on and watch the sunset!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live in this home with my roommate Amira who helps run everything. We are both available to help you with everything and anything that you may need or want. I can create customized tour guides for you depending on your likes. I sometimes even go out with my guests to see the city, eat, or drink and dance!

If you like to be left alone and have your privacy- that's definitely also what I can provide for you.

Autres remarques

This apartment is on the third floor of a walk up. It is not wheelchair accessible and people who have trouble with climbing stairs should not book this.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 15:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 23€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Arslan
avril 2017
Lola and Amira are really good hosts. I stayed there for 12 days , had a good time and it was very comfortable to stay . There place is very clean and they provided everything i asked for thank you guys

Profil utilisateur de Richard
avril 2017
Lola and Amira, the hosts were kind and great to chat to. They were highly responsive to communication and went out of their way to make my stay a pleasant one. I look forward to visiting and staying with them again. Thank you Lola and Amira!

Profil utilisateur de Sufyan
septembre 2016
I had an excellent 15-day stay at Lola's apartment. The apartment is amazing and Lola had kept everything clean and ready for my arrival. She had also left a note on my bed of all the important locations around the apartment. She was helpful and always available whenever I needed help of any kind, regarding anything. She suggested all the good places to visit in New York, having lived here for a while. Lola's apartment is the first place I lived in New York, and I consider it to be a really memorable stay.

Profil utilisateur de Noorjit
août 2016
Amira and Lola are really kind and accommodating hosts. Anytime I had a question or asked for something (e.g. a fan), they took care of it in hours. The location overall is safe, and close to a 1 subway station, grocery store, planet fitness, and food places. It's a newly rented apartment, so there's still some changes being made to the room. Overall, if you're traveling on your own and need a cheap, safe, convenient location with nice hosts, I recommend staying here.

Cet hôte a 33 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

New York, New York, États-Unis · Membre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lola

Hello! I am Lola and currently living in New York City but I was raised in Chicago. I studied English Literature, creative writing, and marine biology during my college years. I am employed as a personal assistant for a magazine editor, no she is not like Devil Wears Prada, yes I absolutely love my job! If I ever have spare time you can find me at a dance studio learning choreography. I have taught children's ballet and hip hop when possible as well.

I really love pizza and that's honestly the number one thing I miss from Chicago. I'm a deep dish lover! But you'll certainly find me at the local $1 NY slice joint late night :) I certainly love trying new food and trying not to frequent the same restaurants over and over but I am no foodie.

On my spare time I love to clean and organize either my apt or my friends'. Putting some music on and cleaning is some serious relaxation for me. I also love to journal and I do so daily, I love documentaries & Bob's Burgers. I like hanging out at parks all over the city with friends or just myself, a blanket, food, and a book.

When I am on vacation I like to go exploring different neighborhoods and going to restaurants the locals love. I love swimming, jet skiing, beach bonfires, and drinking by the pool if somewhere warm and tropical. If I'm having a staycation I like to go to the Lower East Side or the East Village here in NYC for fun. I will usually have a friend in from Chicago or California and I am more than happy to show them the touristy spots. The Brooklyn Bridge is my absolute favorite spot in the whole city! I am smoke free of any kind and never travel with pets.

Friends would describe me as their dictionary, their resume editor, brainy, outgoing, and adventurous. I'm the friend you go to to sew the buttons back onto your shirt, stitch up a hole, or sew a strap back onto a dress. I seem to also be their stylist! I love hair, makeup, and doing both for my friends.

I have hosted people in my apartment before but was using a different site. They came from as near as upstate New York and as far as Australia. I will definitely be getting references from them.

Thank you for reading! Any questions, feel free to ask. I am able to provide IDs and educational/professional/personal references if necessary!

Taux de réponse : 0%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus