Fully equipped kitchen with lots of spaceMaster bedroom
Beautiful Oceanside -- perfect summer get away!

Logement entier

10 voyageurs

4 chambres

5 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
10 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to beach, train station, freeway and shopping.

1800 sf with 4 BRms and 2.5 BAs. Three rooms have queen size beds and one with full, dressers with mirrors. Some has night stands. An extra full air mattress is provided which can be setup in the family/activity room.

Kitchen is fully equipped with cookware, dinnerware, basic seasonings and utensils. Appliances include all stainless steel refrigerator, dishwasher, gas stove with griddle and convection oven and microwave.

Le logement

My parents live in the house when they are in town to visit my family mostly in the winter. The kitchen was just upgraded for them with brand new wood cabinets with quartz counters, LG french door fridge, Maytag dishwasher and Samsung gas stove. The house is about 1800 sq ft, so there's plenty of room to move around, enjoy and rest. The front and back yard are completely fenced in for extra security.

Every room will have either a ceiling fan or floor fan. Window mounted A/C for the living room.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest can access the enclosed backyard and front yard, all of the house except of the garage and a storage room. 2 cars can comfortably park in the drive way, and 3 if done properly.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live 15 minutes away and work during the weekdays. I can be reached via cell phone, SMS or email all day.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 4
Lits : 5
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 130 €
Caution 432 €
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end 277 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Chambre 4
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

- No overnight guests, quiet time after 11PM.
- It's a residential neighborhood, so please be considerate and be nice to your neighbors :-).
- Parking is allowed on the drive way in front of the garage at the back of the house. Please don't block the alley or park in neighbor's space.
- Be sure that any dishes are washed before leaving - that is not included in the price to the housekeeper.
- Notify us if any dishes or glasses are broken.
- There will be water and snacks in the kitchen in case you check in late and stores are closed. Feel free to use the condiments and kitchen supplies. If you consume snacks and/or use large amount of supplies (foil paper, ziplock bags etc.), please replenish them for the next guests.
- No smoking ANYWHERE on the property - any cigarette butts found will result in a $50 reduction in the security deposit


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jeremy
septembre 2017
Check in/out was so easy. Jame's is very easy to work with. House is convenient and exactly as described.

Profil utilisateur de Yaneth
juillet 2017
We rented this house for weekend trip to Legoland. Legoland was about 10 minutes away which was great, especially for restless and tired kids. There is also a Costco next to Legoland. The house was big and had everything we needed available.

Profil utilisateur de Nguu
juillet 2017
James a great host. He provide detail informations and tips on the local beach and very friendly!

Profil utilisateur de Ravindra
juillet 2017
Perfect place for our Legoland trip. Most of the day we were in Legoland and came back to the house to sleep. The large kitchen was very useful. James was generous to allow us to do a late checkout.

Profil utilisateur de J.
septembre 2016
We had a great experience. James did a wonderful job preparing his house for us. He was very quick to respond with any questions and was able to accommodate our needs for check in. It doesn't hurt to ask! We had 8 adults and 3 kids (4y,2y,8m) and there was plenty of room for the kids to run around and we never felt cramped. The home was spacious! Decorations are at a minimum, which we appreciated because we did not want the kids breaking anything. He was also nice enough to set up an extra airbed in the living room. The table in the living room is HUGE! The whole family was able to gather at one time. We didn't see James during our visit, but that's ok... we like the privacy. All the pictures are accurate. Everything listed is accurate. Thanks for allowing us in your home James!! We enjoyed having the family together all under one roof!

Profil utilisateur de Reyna
septembre 2016
Checking in was so convenient for us, house was as describe and location was awesome since we were about 2.5 miles from the Oceanside pier

Profil utilisateur de Carol
août 2016
Our host James was very accommodating and ensured that our stay was comfortable. The location was perfect as we are an Outrigger Canoe we competes annually in a race at Oceanside Harbor. The home is beautiful and the sleeping arrangements worked well for the team.

Carlsbad, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de James

We have been living in SoCal since 1999. Both my wife and I are Engineers by trade although in different disciplines. We enjoy the outdoors and love to travel. Outside of day job, I manage a few rental properties as a hobby. I like meeting new people from all over the world.

Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires