Clean, comfortable budget accommodation
Clean, comfortable budget accommodation


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to public transport. You’ll love my place because of the location. Its in a quiet leafy suburb. You can walk to train and shops, or the bus is at the end of the street. Breakfast and sweet treats are provided and you'll feel welcomed and comfortable.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 12:00 - 22:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 5 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 14
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 22:00

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Melissa
octobre 2016
We had a nice week at Bronnys place! The house is in a nice suburb and very close to the shops, bus and train station. We had a cosy room and it was clean and tidy like the rest of the house. There was definitely enough room for all our stuff. Bronny is super helpful and friendly, she supplied us with everything we could have wished for and even gave us a lift to the airport. Playing with the cat Freddy was also fun. Thanks for having us!

Profil utilisateur de Kalev
octobre 2016
A very nice and comfortable place to stay. Very neat and clean. Bronny was very hospitable and made sure we had everything we needed.

Profil utilisateur de Leila
septembre 2016
Bronny was a very friendly and helpful host. The place is super cozy and comfortable, exactly as advertised. I would recommend to anyone looking to feel at home during their stay in Melbourne.

Profil utilisateur de Marysia
septembre 2016
Bronnie jest fantasyczną i miłą osobą, zawsze chętną do pomocy. Pokój jak i cały dom był bardzo czysty. Co prawda miejsce jest daleko od centrum ale jest łatwy dojazd. Jeżeli będę miała okazję, na pewno wrócę w to miejsce.

Profil utilisateur de Coy
août 2016
Stayed with Bronny for three nights, was made to feel very at home and found the room in immaculate condition with very comfortable pillows and bed! Highly recommend Bronny and will be staying here again if I'm ever in town!

Profil utilisateur de Niklas & Julia
juillet 2016
We had a nice little room with a comfortable bed and couldn't asked for a better accommodation! Bronny welcomed us in her home and was so nice and helpful during our stay. She is a very warmhearted person who's always caring about her guests. The house is in a quiet neighbourhood with all the shops you need and a train station, all within a 5 minute walk. Bronny provides breakfast with everything you need plus Coffee and Tea, which is just more you could ask for. We really enjoyed our stay with her and her cat Freddy and would come back anytime!

Eltham, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Bronny

I enjoy providing hospitality to others. You will be looked after and made comfortable. I love to cook yummy treats, so you can look forward to those as well as well catered breakfasts. I love books so theres plenty of varied reading around. And of course my cat Freddie will also welcome you. Im always curious and keen to learn new things from my guests.
My motto is "happiness is a choice we make".
With me you will enjoy casual but comfortable and clean budget accommodation.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires