Hello Colin, first of all , you find a location that is suitable for you. Communication is the key to book and because you were not communicative at all I was not aware of what you needed. I would have offered you a ride to the store that by car is only 5 minutes. Even when you got very sick over the weekend I sent you a message asking you if you need to go to the hospital or see a doctor remember but you never replied to me, we are open and friendly people and we could have done it for you. All the guest that had stayed at my house bring a car or rent it. Remember you asked me questions about the distance to the PNE from my home and I gave it to you. You were using a cane which it makes it more difficult to walk. I am sorry for the snoring, happened to say that you were to stay at my place for only 6 days only and after two days staying at my place you still asked me if I could let you stay for another six days, at that time you didn’t mentioned it to me that you couldn’t sleep. About the cleaning, I am very very picky with it, I left the room and bathroom spotless. I would recommend you next time you ask all the questions before you book and please put a real picture of yourself in your profile so we know how exactly you look like when arriving. Thanks for choosing my place. Anyone who comes will find it friendly and peaceful.