Home away from Home - close to downtown

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Have the house to yourself! Our house is 2 miles from downtown Saratoga, sits on an acre of land & is close to family-friendly activities & nightlife. Enjoy the outdoor space. This is a great space for a family, couples, group getaway or solo adventurer. House has 2 bedrooms, one with a queen sized bed the other with a full. Could sleep six if you bring your own air mattress for the living room. ]

Le logement

Huge back yard with patio set, gas/charcoal grill, small firepit and canjam available. Also room to set up tents in the yard if you have a slightly larger group.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole house and garage. The basement is not set up for guest use our cat resides down there so we ask that you not go into the basement.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you are checking in early in the day we will probably be here to greet you and show you around the house, otherwise we can leave a key in the security box so you can check in whenever you feel like it. Either way we will leave you a short "home manual" to give you some general info.

Autres remarques

Our cat remains in the basement during your stay, she has everything she needs, we just ask that you not go into the basement. The Chickens are in a pen in the yard, we ask that you don't disrupt them, same for the gardens and the pond.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s), cat(s) et other pet(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 43 €
Caution 86 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

- Please treat our home with the respect you would give your own.
- We have 6 chickens that are in an enclosed pen and coop. They are very sociable, they love when you toss treats through the pen, but please do not let them out or enter their coop. During your stay someone we might pop over to tend to the chickens, we try to time this for when were guessing you'll be away, this takes about 5 minutes and wont disturb you or your fellow guests.
- We have a few gardens in the yard that we would appreciate you not disturb
- We have a friendly but shy cat, we just ask that you do not disturb her in the basement.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de David
août 2017
Nick's place was exactly as described. We stayed during race season and the location is perfect - a short Uber ride to the track, shops and nightlife. Great outdoor space to enjoy at the house. Nick communicated very well prior to our stay.

Profil utilisateur de Lou
août 2017
Great location! Great house! Great hosts! Thank you Nick & Brandi!

Profil utilisateur de Oren
août 2016
Everything about this host post was accurate. Nick and Brandi were both helpful with our needs and made sure we were ready for the weekend away.

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
août 2016
Nick's place was exactly what we needed during our stay in Saratoga for the Whitney Race

Profil utilisateur de Staci
juillet 2016
Such a great spot!! Nick supplied us with everything we needed in his cute little home only 2 miles from the Race Track! Would definitely book again.

Saratoga Springs, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Nick

I love all aspects of the outdoors. hiking, biking, swimming, camping, kayaking, and fishing are all my favorite things in the world. When I am not doing these things I enjoy spending time with friends and fam. I also love to cook good food! Someday I would like to own and manage a farm-to-table restaurant. Not sure what I would name it but I just know I want it. Other than that I enjoy staying active with Crossfit and Rugby and also keep busy at work where I am an Engineer.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires