DOUBLE ROOM IN NEWHAVEN - SAND
DOUBLE ROOM IN NEWHAVEN - SAND
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

One Double Bedroom | Victorian Mid Terrace House | Free On-Street Parking | Front & Rear Garden | Rear Garage | 2 Dogs | Local Shops | Transport Links | Fort | Ferry | Beach | Restaurants | Pubs | South Downs

Le logement

• Close to Local Shops & Restaurant.

• Opposite the Fort.

• Walking distance to Bus Stops.

• Walking distance to Newhaven Train Station.

• Walking distance to The Beach.

• Close to The South Downs.

Accès des voyageurs

• Victorian Mid-Terrace House with free On-Street Parking.

• Second Floor: Your Double Bedroom has a King Size Bed, Arm Chair & Shelves.

• First Floor: Shared Bathroom with Bath, Toilet & Sink.

• Ground Floor: Shared Lounge, Shared Kitchen Diner, Separate WC & Utility Room.

• Rear Garage: Store your bike.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We want you to feel comfortable & welcome when you stay with us but also respect that you would like to have your own privacy.

Will greet you on arrival, show you around and help you with your bags.

Can always call, text or message me on here if you need anything.

Autres remarques

• Strictly NO smoking inside the house but welcome to smoke outside in the garden.

• I do have two friendly dogs and you are welcome to walk them with me if you like.

• Please bring your own Towel, Shampoo/Conditioner and Body Wash as I do NOT provide incase of allergens.

• You are welcome to use our washing machine.

• Welcome to make your own food in the kitchen - All kitchen appliances & utensils available.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 09:00

• clean & tidy
• bring your own towel
• bring your own toothbrush
• NO hot/cooked food in the bedroom
• smoking only allowed in the garden

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers
Nuisances sonores possibles
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place
Certains espaces sont partagés

Annulations

22 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Bernard
juillet 2017
J'aurais aimé avoir un petit déjeuner et pouvoir quitter le logement après 8h00 du matin...

Profil utilisateur de Baptiste
août 2016
Place was nice and well located in the Town.

Profil utilisateur de Christian
octobre 2017
Great host, nice room I stayed for 5 nights much better value than a hotel, didn't want to leave

Profil utilisateur de Tony
octobre 2017
Great place with a great host!

Profil utilisateur de Ak
septembre 2017
Clean, comfortable and very welcoming thank you Linda.

Profil utilisateur de Jovita
septembre 2017
The house was clean, we were provided with an ashtray and pillows for chairs to sit outside. Just it wasnt very nice not to have keys from the property, which ment a bit of less freedom in terms of moving around and we didnt get them because the host was at work and nobody else in the house were left with the responsibility to take care of that.

Profil utilisateur de Gina
août 2017
Nothing special about this place. I got about a dozen bug bites--hope I don't bring home bed bugs... Dogs were loud, bring-your-own-towel policy was weird (I coaxed a towel out of the deal! There's a big stack of em!). I was told to check out at 7:45am, which, had I not booked the day-of and therefore given Linda more of a heads up, would have been awful, but I understood.

Cet hôte a 30 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Brighton, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de Linda
My name is Jessica and I am Linda's daughter who remotely do this for my mum. Linda & Dave will be your main host as they are present in the house. As mentioned in the advert we also have two dogs named Brownie & Mim.
Langues : English, 日本語
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires