You can sit outside.You can sit inside.


Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My place is close to the bay, for fishing, the shops for all your needs, the beach and boardwalk are amazing. Sunsets are gorgeous. You’ll love my place because it's comfortable, I wake up & go to the pool, the beach & boardwalk. Kyacking n fishing are close. Atlantic City is also close. I love walking the 9th St. bridge!The board walk seems endless. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids). I have a 7lb Siamese cat.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 15:00 - 23:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 23€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 23€
Caution : 88€
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Hi. I am from Reading, PA, and I love to be able to help you to relax on your vacation, or get ready for your business meeting. You are always welcome to ask me anything, I will point you in the right direction. Ocean City is a hidden Gem. You will love it here. Sip coffee in the morn, enjoy a drink in the evening. This is your home away from home.

Accès des voyageurs

You can use the kitchen when you want the living room and bathroom. There is a big pool, and a laundry on premises. I always have the coffee pot on.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Ask me anything, any time.

Le quartier

We are by the bay and only a few short blocks to the beach, and you can walk there. I have chairs for you.

Autres remarques

There is a lot of parking in this complex, unusual for Ocean City.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 23:00

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

16 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ferdinand
septembre 2016
Host was very friendly and polite.
Profil utilisateur de Arlene
Réponse de Arlene :
Thank you for coming, and I hope that you had a good time. I enjoyed you and your family. Hope you come back andvhopevyouvenjoybOcean City.
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Deeann
septembre 2016
My second night at arlenes was just as great hostess as the first day.look forward to going back

Profil utilisateur de Deeann
septembre 2016
Arlene is a fine host . From the moment I arrived we hit it off and spent a lot of time together. The room is comfortable the cat is cute. I felt like it was home. You won't be disappointed at all. I would stay again. Thanks Arlene. DEEANN

Profil utilisateur de Claudia
septembre 2016
Alles entspricht der Beschreibung. Nähe Strand. Usw

Profil utilisateur de Maggie
août 2016
Arlene was a delightful hostess and her spare room was a great choice for our 4 nights in OC. She greeted us with drinks upon arrival and provided all the insights and necessities needed for our stay. The beach is 5 short blocks from the condo and was made so easy to manage with use of her cart and beach chairs. We really enjoyed cooling off at the pool later in the day. We also appreciated use of the kitchen to prepare meals and Keep or dining out costs down. The location is easy to find and centrally located to anything you need while in town. Wawa, CVS, Acme all within walking distance as well as a few ice cream shops too. Great vaca option for a girl's getaway!

Profil utilisateur de Kashma
août 2016
We were expecting something a little different, this being our very first bnb experience. Not a bad experience by any means since we were out for most of the day. I would recommend this place for single persons and couples who don't mind the noises and odors of close quarter living situations (cats, loud AC and fan, snoring) and very little privacy. FYI: don't expect to get the OK to set the AC below 75F. It may get hot in the room at night.
Profil utilisateur de Arlene
Réponse de Arlene :
Wow,Kasma, I am stunned. First, I let u check in early, and offered you drinks upon arrival. I had the temp at 74 all the time with all the fans running, but you pushed it down to 66, and I was really cold. You were under two big blankets in your bed! When you asked me, I lowered it to 72 until you left. It was NEVER above 74. When was there ever an issue presented yo me? Why didn't u show me yhis stained sheet? Why didnt u show me the thoudands of spiders lol u never said anything to me about any problem. I was with a tub of laundry when u arrived u saw me, just put sheets on your bed. I am so clean. I have no clue how there are millions of spiders there. I haven't seen any. I gave u linnens soap shampoo tooth brushes tooth paste. i made coffee for you. None of my other guests have listed any of these issues. Only you. I cleaned the whole place fanatically. Look at all my other guests comments. I cant imagine. Maybe u stained you stained the sheets. You ou knew I had a cat. You didnt get up till ten. That is when my daughter called. Sorry my phone rang.Yes, central air comes in but the ac unit is on the roof and I am on the first floor lol are u serious? Lol
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Janet
août 2016
Arlene was very accommodating and friendly; chock full of good suggestions about what to do in the area. We needed a Friday-night-only place at the Jersey Shore in summer, which is almost impossible to find, and she came through for us. Behind that fence in the picture is a very nice pool; just the thing for two weary travelers on a hot and humid day!

Cet hôte a 8 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Reading, Pennsylvanie, États-Unis · Membre depuis septembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Arlene

From PA, teach(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure