Front of house.


2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

1,5 salle de bain


2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

1,5 salle de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This is the smaller, less expensive, more private of our two queen rooms. It has an outside entrance and has recently been updated. It shares a full bath and toilet (inside the house) with other guest rooms, plus a 2nd toilet.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%

Description

This is the smaller, less expensive, more private of our two queen rooms. It has an outside entrance and has recently been updated. It shares a full bath and toilet (inside the house) with other guest rooms, plus a 2nd toilet.

Outside access makes this space more private than most. It is a "sleep out" which means it is a standalone room.

Access to living spaces and kitchen inside the house.

Almost always available to address your questions or concerns--or to play board games or share some coffee.

Very close to the beach (2 blocks), bicycle trail (2 blocks), a grocery (3-4 blocks), the Greymouth hospital (2-3 blocks), Monteith's brewery (2 km), and even entire downtown and train station are only about 2-3 kilometers away.

Single level home that is accessible if you have special mobility needs. We have a ramp that works for a wheelchair.

We also have a portable cot for an infant that is available upon request.

Queen 1 or the single are best for wheelchair access or an infant's cot.


Règlement intérieur
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible
Départ avant 12:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) et chat(s) dans le logement

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

55 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Céline
juillet 2016
Notre séjour chez Lisa et Dan fut très agréable. Ils sont très accueillants, chaleureux et c'est un plaisir de discuter avec eux. Lisa nous a bien conseillé sur les lieux insolites à visiter. Quant au petit déjeuner : copieux, diversifié et délicieux (Lisa nous a fait du pain, le meilleur de Nouvelle Zélande!). La chambre est très agréable, spacieuse et confortable (literie et couverture chauffante). Nous conseillons donc ces hôtes. Nous y retournerons les yeux fermés si l'occasion se présente !

Profil utilisateur de Wei-Jhen
avril 2017
Lisa is a very intimate and friendly host ! Provide a map so that we can better understand the room and toilet clean and comfortable life is good, also provide washing machine so that we use , very recommended to other people Thanks

Profil utilisateur de 素梅
avril 2017
非常热心的房东,很好的体验,入住不同文化背景的家庭,了解更多的生活方式,知道更多的美景和美食,深度旅游的体验。

Profil utilisateur de Sabrina
avril 2017
We only spent one night at Lisa's place and unfortunately didn't meet her in person. But her flatmate Roland was very nice and helpful. It was only a short walk to the beach from the house, perfect for an evening stroll. We enjoyed our stay a lot and would recommend Lisa's place to anyone going to Greymouth.

Profil utilisateur de Marco
avril 2017
Lisa was not at home during our stay, but Laura and Roland who live in the house for 3 months showed us everything. The room was big and clean with a comfy bed and also the kitchen had everything you need. The house is close to a supermarket.

Profil utilisateur de Chang
avril 2017
Great location Near #6 road and environment in house together eating.在格雷茅斯6号公路旁,位置很好,Lisa和Dan很热情,详细介绍房屋设施和附近景点,以后去格雷茅斯还住这里。

Profil utilisateur de Tim
avril 2017
Bei Lisa und ihren Mann, war es großartig. Wir können die Unterkunft bestens empfehlen. Lisa hat uns tolle Reise Tipps gegeben und weiß sehr viel über die Gegend!

Cet hôte a 43 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Greymouth, Nouvelle-Zélande · Membre depuis avril 2011
Profil utilisateur de LisaLisa est un Superhost.

My husband and I love to travel and often travel with very little pre-planning. The only problem is that work sometimes gets in the way of travel.

For our family, there is simply nowhere that we would not like to visit at some point in our lives. We are all also the type of travelers who find beauty and fun wherever we go. We are all respectful guests and sincerely appreciate your hospitality.

We like to read, garden, create beautiful things, and play board games. We are definitely foodies who like to "eat local." We are a close knit family even when distance separates us.

We have spent years traveling the world and staying in AirBnBs, but now it is time to return the hospitality we have enjoyed.

We have recently moved from the Southern United States to Greymouth, West Coast, New Zealand. As we settle in, we are exploring the country, one weekend at a time. As American ex patriots, this is a fun and exciting learning process.

Taux de réponse : 92%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.