Room in apartment full of light
Room in apartment full of light
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Renting out a room in my lovely apartment in the heart of Aarhus. The room itself is nice and spacey and the apartment has a lovely balcony with a view to the ARoS rainbow. Walking distance to most if what this great city has to offer.

Le logement

The location and the balcony must be among the best things this place has to offer

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchen, bathroom, balcony, washing-room, backyard, basement for bike parking


Équipements
Lave-linge
Produits de base

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 00:00

Please only smoke on the balcony. Respect and take care of my home as you would your own.


Annulations

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Diogo
septembre 2017
Emil's place is fantastic. Everything was very clean, the TV is fabulous. The WC is not so large, but you will get used to that.

Profil utilisateur de Martin
août 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Heidi
août 2017
We did not meet Emil personally. He has provided us his nicely furnished apartment. Everything was super organized. Thanks for letting us live with you. Very gladly again.

Profil utilisateur de Helge
août 2017
Venlig og opmærksom vært. Lejligheden lige tilpas for to. Dejlig altan mod sydøst , fin udsigt til Aros' regnbue og rådhustårn.

Profil utilisateur de Eleni
août 2017
Emil's flat is very beautiful, furnished with much style, clean and right in the centre of Århus. Perfect! The communication was friendly and uncomplicated as well as the warm welcome that his family gave us since Emil was away traveling himself. Highly recommended!

Randers, DanemarkMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Emil
Hej, mit navn er Emil! Jeg er en ung mand på 19 år, som studerer Økonomi i Aarhus. Jeg bor på et fint værelse i en 2-værelses lejlighed i Aarhus. Til dagligt er læser jeg, er sammen med mine venner og arbejder.
Langues : Dansk, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires