Common area with open doorbathroom
Forest Haven Ironbark Room

Chambre partagée

2 voyageurs

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to great views and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambience, and the outdoors space. We are close to Tambourine Mountain and Lamington National Park. The property is minutes away from the Plunket Nature Reserve that has well marked walking trails.
The unit is fully equipped for self-catering. Just unwind and relax!
We are only 20Km away from Logan Hospital.

Le logement

We are only 40 Km from Brisbane and 40Km from the Gold Coast in the Gold Coast Hinterland. We are on 50 acreage of natural Australian bush nestled between two ridges with no passing traffic. Yes, it is a hideaway with beautiful forest trees that are home to 37 different bird families with some seasonal visitors. In front of the house is a dam attracting also other wildlife like wallabies, foxes, spotted quoll, echidna and many different kinds of lizards and occasionally you hear the Koala in the forest.

Accès des voyageurs

We have no fences, which means your dog needs to be on a leash at all times. We treasure our wildlife therefoby I re hunting, chasing or disturbing the wildlife is not permitted at all. Most relaxing is to sit on the high set veranda and watch the wildlife through binoculars. Lots of bird books are available to read up about the birds you see.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We have planted about 300 indigenous trees which have become the home of the great variety of birds, bees and butterflies. Most of the trees are marked with their botanical names for identification. Peter loves sharing his knowledge of trees and timber.

Autres remarques

You can be totally private in this space, or join us in bird watching and bush walking.
We aim to accommodate personal wishes as in; collect you from a pick up point , provide a meal or BBQ or arrange a camp fire. Provision for a delicious breakfast, cereal, milk, tea & coffee, Bread, Butter and Jam, are provided so you can have a lazy lie-in without rushing anywhere. However cooking facilities and a fridge are available for any more elaborate cooking. Home cooked meals are available on request @ $15.00 or catered BBQ @ $20.00.
Even though one room is advertised, the unit has two bedrooms.
The initial price is for one room sleeping two people. Any extra persons can be accommodated for $30.00 per person to the maximum of two.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s) et cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre partagée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 17 €
Caution 103 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

At night all domestic animals need to be indoors. During the day dogs have to be on a leach or indoors.
We prefer non-smokers. Smoking only outside and cigarettes must be extinguished in the sand bucket provided.
Camp fires can be arranged, according to fire regulations and the necessary fire fighting equipment that we will be providing.
Equipment and dishes used in the Kitchenette needs to be cleaned after use.
Servicing and cleaning of bathroom, kitchenette and common area will be done when required. Fresh bedding and towels are supplied after a week’s stay.
When leaving the premises you are required to lock your room and the exit door to the building.
It is appreciated that noise levels of music and videos is kept low to accommodate all.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Queensland, AustralieMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Anita

Le quartier

Logements similaires