Comfortable 2+1 sea view beach app!
Comfortable 2+1 sea view beach app!
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

New, modern apartment with great view only 20 m from the beach Bošana. Private parking secured.

The apartment consists of one bedroom with double bed, bathroom, living room with sofa bed for 2 people, fully equipped kitchen with dining room and a big terrace with sea view. Maximum number of people is 3.

Pets are welcome.

The apartment is located in western, peaceful part of town Biograd na moru only 15 minutes of the light stroll from the city center.
Small grocery shop is only 100 m away and other shops and a supermarket can be reached within 300 meters.
Apartment is only 200m away from romantic and quality restaurant „Dupin“. Beach coffee bar „Šime“ is directly bellow the house. The main marina „Marina Kornati“ is only 10 min on foot from the house. You will be welcomed by kind householders who will accept you heartily, and be at your disposal for any request or question. Your hosts speak fluently English language.
The neighborhood of national parks Kornati, Paklenica, Krka and Plitvica lakes, nature parks Vrana Lake and Telascica and also nearness of cultural and historycal cities of Zadar, Šibenik and Knin, and small towns Nin, Skradin and Benkovac, gives to guests of Biograd the possibility of excursions and trips in areas which are included in the most beautiful parts of Croatia.

We can organize transfer for you from the Zadar airport.


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 150 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

After midnight we ask from guests to respect the peaceful enviroment.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 6 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Zagreb, CroatieMembre depuis février 2012
Profil utilisateur de Hrvoje

My girlfriend Željka and I are young couple from Croatia who enjoy traveling. We both work in travel and leisure industry and when not enjoying our holiday house in beautiful Dalmatia, we are renting it. Apart from work, privately we enjoy traveling, making trip plans and getting to know places and cultures.

Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 50%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires