relax on the terrace!!cosy room
A cosy single room with private ensuite
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A cosy single bedroom with private ensuite bathroom in a cosy country hideaway only a stone's throw from Dublin with lots to see and fine places to eat. Also some of the most spectacular scenery in Ireland in the Garden County in Ireland's Ancient East! Please refer to the main Air B and B website of Boswell Mews for super ideas for sightseeing and touring and also to give an idea of my profile as a hostess.


Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 60 €
Caution 100 €
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Tarif week-end 55 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking in rooms. No suitcases on beds (bed bug risk). No outdoor shoes upstairs but indoor shoes or slippers allowed. Alcoholic beverages apart from those offered by the hostess are available, but guests must put appropriate monies in the green honesty pot in the drawing room. No large parties or events are allowed to be held, but small parties are fine. I am very fond of children and used to be a Montessori teacher. However the children must be properly behaved and supervised so they do not spoil my lovely house. Also, they must be supervised around my little dogs who can sometimes be a little afraid of small children pulling them about.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 95 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Ashford, IrlandeMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de EleanorEleanor est un Superhost.

I am a friendly and sociable person with a happy outlook and a good sense of humour. I really love my family and my animals and I also have a great network of friends from all walks of life. One of my favourite movies is Mrs. Doubtfire with the late great Robin Williams. So many favourite books, hard to list them. The last great novel I read was Rebecca Miller's fascinating story of an 18th century Jewish pedlar who was reincarnated as a fly. Favourite music includes fabulous Amy Winehouse, Imelda May, Kodaline, Otis Redding, Lou Reed. I love all kinds of food, although I end up eating fish and salad most days. My life's motto is Carpe Diem and I hope I try to live up to that motto, appreciating all that life can offer.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires