Cozy Room with Private Bathroom near San Gabriel
Cozy Room with Private Bathroom near San Gabriel
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

You’ll love my place because you'll be woken up by the warm California sunshine. The room is pretty spacious even for two people. You'll enjoy a comfortable queen size bed and a spacious private bathroom. No worry about parking because we have an attached garage. It takes you only an hour from our place to Disneyland and Universal Studio! Tons of restaurants in San Gabriel can be easily reached within several mins' drive. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Frais de ménage 13 €
Réduction à la semaine : 16%
Tarif week-end 74 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 12:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - We have one dog in our family.


Dispositif de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

10 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Esmeralda
juillet 2017
Really spacious room and really liked the fact that it had it's own bathroom. Very satisfied with everything and the privacy I received. Most Definitely recommend this place:)

Profil utilisateur de Donna
mars 2017
The host canceled this reservation 297 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Ken
janvier 2017
This is a lovely home in a wonderful safe neighborhood. It's located about 30 minutes walk time to downtown Pasadena. If you need that Starbucks fix, you will find that on the corner down the street along with Trader Joe's and a great little restaurant B-Man's. Fiona has is a fine host and will answer questions and accommodate requests quickly. The family is extremely quiet and very courteous. I loved having off street and covered parking.

Profil utilisateur de Sourjya
janvier 2017
The room was great and cozy. The family was warm and friendly. Fiona was very helpful and took the time to answer all my questions quickly. We had a very comfortable stay, and would come back here again! Thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Nancy
décembre 2016
The hot tub is very old. When we turned the water on it was very rusty and smelly. Yuck! The molding around hot tub, shower & toilet was old and tattered. In some places it appeared they had tried to paint over it. The carpet had multiple stains. No washcloths were included. The room was not anything like the pictures & description on the website. The room is not up to electrical code standards as all the outlets are 2-prong and have no grounding. Not very safe. One of the outlets near the floor is missing a faceplate which is dangerous if you have kids along. No washcloths were included. No access to the kitchen. No microwave or mini fridge although the room is huge (probably an electrical issue). The room we stayed in is not the one pictured on the website. The wifi password was not posted but we did get it after calling Fiona. The description & amenities were completely wrong. Subsequent research indicates the little girl took us to the wrong room. We never met Fiona. As others have noted, there is a common shower (apparently with the "other" room). They had access to our room but we had no access to them due to a rope or cord tied on the other side which prevented us from accessing that room. The description (& some reviews) say there is access to the kitchen & that breakfast is included. We had NO access to the kitchen and breakfast was not included . Very disappointing. The bed is hard as a rock. It's like sleeping on a carpeted floor. The host was not available and I think the little girl took us to the wrong room. The little girl and the gentleman with her were very nice but I think they took us to the wrong room. For the price we paid we could have gone to the local Best Western which would have included a microwave and mini-fridge with no security/safety issues. Make absolutely sure you know which room you will be staying in! We didn't see the other room but it may be very nice! Confirm whether or not breakfast will be included and whether you have access to the kitchen which we didn't have.
Profil utilisateur de Fiona
Réponse de Fiona :
Hi Nancy, Thank you for your long review. I am happy to respond and explain for some points you listed. Room Access: Your room is locked from inside your room. We don’t have access to your room. You have your own room key and your own entrance. I don’t know why you made that statement. I am also curious about why you think should have the access to our room and other areas of the house. We provide privacy for our guests and respect their privacy. Of course, we also want our guests respect our privacy. Maybe we have disagreement on “privacy”? If you want to access other areas of the room, you may have asked us first. We have people there to help during your stay. I don’t know why you just said nothing to us and you tried to forcibly open the locked door and almost broke our door that separates your room and the living room. We are renting out a single room, not the entire house. I hope you can understand this important point. Hot tub & Bathroom: No guest has used the hot tub before so the water may become smelly. I apologize on that. However, no one has complained about bathroom was old or tattered. I apologize if our bathroom did not meet your high standard. The bathroom is private for the guests though it is physically connected to another bathroom. But we have made proper arrangements to make it private for you. I appreciate if you can tell me more how this bothers you. We used to provide washcloths for our guests but no one used them so we did not take it out recently. I am sorry for the inconvenience this may cause. Carpet: We just had our carpet cleaned by professional cleaning company on Dec. 27. 2016. I wonder what “multiple stains” you are talking about. Electrical and appliances: We’ll arrange improvements for the outlets missing a faceplate. Thanks for bringing that up. We have NEVER guaranteed a mini fridge or a microwave in the room. We did not put those appliances in the room because we want to make the room feels like home for our guests, not another “Hotel Room”. You DID take advantage of our fridge to store your milk. I wonder why you claimed you had no access to the kitchen. You were also given kettle to heat up water. YOU WERE GIVEN ASSISTANCE ANYTHING YOU ASKED though those were not included or listed under our listing. Room: I apologize if there is miscommunication about the room. We had upgraded you to a larger room for free. It is not the room you booked but a more expensive room. You told me the room is beautiful in the message. If you prefer the room you booked, you could have let me known and I could make proper arrangement for you as long as you tell me at the spot during your stay. WIFI: Wifi information is accessible after you confirmed your reservation under guests’ manual. Maybe you did not read the manual but I am glad you get it in time from me. Kitchen & Breakfast: We used to provide breakfast and direct kitchen access. But we have updated the information for a long time. Kitchen & breakfast can be included upon request and stay length. Bed: I am sorry if our bed is too hard for you. People have different preference for bed. No guest has complained about that bed before. We have bed top available at home to accommodate guests who what a super soft bed but it is a pity that you did not bring that up during your stay and we had no way to know your need. Thank you for providing your feedback to us and we appreciate that. You feedback will definitely improve our service for other guests. Best, Fiona
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Hanah
octobre 2016
Jolin and her young daughters were very welcoming and sweet! When I arrived they offered to help me carry my luggages, and showed me the room and where everything was. During my stay she offered dumplings she made and also some mochi snacks and they were very delicious! I liked that the room I stayed was separated from the main house and the room has an attached bathroom, so I had privacy. Whenever I had questions and texted her, she was prompt in her response and helpful. Unlike some other Airbnb hosts I experienced, she didn't try to be restrictive about shower length or laundry. She was always very helpful and kind, and allowed me to feel at home. Trader joe and Starbucks were nearby.

Profil utilisateur de Lynne
septembre 2016
Jolene, her niece, and daughter were very welcoming. We had to come back as our room was not ready although we had provided our arrival time when the reservation was made. The room was a disappointment and was not the one pictured on the website. The carpet was dirty and smelled, the room needs painting, and the bathroom shower was a shared one and to provide privacy they had put paper on the other shower door. The breakfast Jolene made was excellent. This was the first time I have used Airbnb and not sure I would try it again.

Canton, ChineMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Fiona
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires