bagno con doccia / bathroom with showerbagno di servizio al primo piano
B&B La Cantonella "twin bedroom"

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our B&B is family-run, my mom Luciana takes care of our activity, she welcomes our guests. The Cantonella is just a few minutes walk from the railway station of montevarchi-terranuova, which connects Montevarchi to the major cities of Tuscany.

Le logement

The B & B La Cantonella is located in the historical center of Montevarchi. Thanks to its location you can walk to all the services offered by the city: the railway station Montevarchi-Terranuova connects Montevarchi at the major cities of Tuscany Arezzo (25 min) Florence (40min) Pisa (120 min), bars, restaurants and pizzerias, the municipal swimming pool supermarkets and pharmacies.

Just 5 min by car there is the Prada Outlet.

The apartment is on two floors, the first floor kitchen and living room for common use with a bathroom, on the second floor there are one double bedroom and one twin bedroom, Each room has a private bathroom with shower.

Being a b&b our services include bed linen and towels and self-service breakfast.

Accès des voyageurs

wifi
common use kitchen
balcony
Self-service breakfast
towels
bed linen

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm very happy to answer at all your request. Please contact me..I'll answer as soon as possible!

Autres remarques

We doesn't live in the appartment so please tell us abut the time of your arrival so we can guest you at our best!
My mum doesn't speak english but she's learning it! :)
Don't worry because I prepared a guide all in english for our foreign guest with all the useful information!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 15 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

It's strictly prohibited to smoke. we are lucky to have a roof terrace to where our guests can access to smoking


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Martino
août 2016
Tutto perfetto. Ottima ospitalità e posizione strategica. Consigliato

Profil utilisateur de Dorella
août 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato presso il B&B La Cantonella durante un giro in scooter spostandoci da Arezzo a San Gimignano. Elena e la mamma sono state molto gentili, accoglienti e attente alle nostre esigenze, mettendoci a disposizione un appartamento molto carino e pulito, vicino al centro di Montevarchi. Un grazie alla famiglia Romei per aver reso confortevole in nostro breve soggiorno.

Profil utilisateur de Malgosia
juillet 2016
We were made very welcome. We didn't meet Elena but her mum Luciana was caring and helpful. A bit of Italian helps as Luciana doesn't speak English, however everything was pretty self-explanatory. The house is clean, quiet, cool and comfortable. Nice bed linen and towels. Excellent bathroom, good kitchen. It feels authentic, like at your Italian aunties house. It is situated right in the middle of the old Montevarchi, a typical Tuscan town. Excellent spot from which to make day trips to beautiful Tuscany. Definitely recomend.

Profil utilisateur de Melissa
janvier 2016
Elena and her mother were excellent hosts! They were both very friendly and attentive, and incredibly helpful in answering questions and providing suggestions for things to do/eat/see in the area. The apartment itself was very comfortable and located in the beautiful historical area of town, within easy walking distance to restaurants and the train station. If you can, be sure to book one of the rooms upstairs. I was unfortunately placed in the downstairs room because another family had booked the upstairs rooms, and I found it very uncomfortable: the room has two large windows that face the kitchen, so there was very little privacy and any time someone was in the kitchen it was as if they had turned on the bedroom light and were having a conversation at the foot of my bed. That said, if you're lucky enough to stay upstairs I definitely recommend staying here!

Profil utilisateur de 도이
décembre 2015
She was really kind and always smiling!

Profil utilisateur de Kedi
novembre 2014
Very agreable stay at Elena&her mum s place! Warmful hospitality! I really appreciated that Elena came to pick me up at the railway station by car. Keep doing what you've done till now with the visitors! Bravo.

Profil utilisateur de Kay Loong
septembre 2014
Elena was such a nice host. She was not staying at the apartment, but she purposely went there early to wait for our arrival. She gave us the map, and showed us how we could get around Montevarchi for sight-seeing & meals. She also helped us to prepare some simple nice breakfast before she left us at the apartment. Before she actually left, she even offered to stay with us, since the whole apartment is only 2 of us staying at that night. Since there is no new tenant coming in next day, she allowed us to stay back until our afternoon train, and check out at a time convenient to us. When we left, she even purposely rushed back from her date with her boyfriend, just to say goodbye to us & walked us to the train station. That was so nice of her. We would definitely recommend this place for anyone looking to stay in Montevarchi.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Montevarchi, ItalieMembre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Elena

Ciao Airbnb comunity! Sono Elena ho 27 anni e gestisco insieme a mia mamma Luciana il nostro B&B ! Un saluto.. a presto ;-)

Hi Airbnb Comunity! I'm Elena, I'm 27 years old. I manage with my mum Luciana our little B&B ! A big greeting!! Hope to see you soon :)

Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 67%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires