Lovely Double Room In Luxurious Family Home

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to Twyford, Paddington (Central London), Henley-on-Thames, Heathrow airport and Reading. There are many places of interest, shops and countless restaurants and pubs. You’ll love my place because of the people, the ambiance, the scenery and the neighbourhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids). We have two rooms available. (Search: Lovely, comfortable room in Luxurious Family home for our other listing).

Le logement

The bedroom contains wardrobe, television, desk space and a King size bed. Private bathroom with amenities such as shampoo, conditioner, body wash and hairdryer.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to a comfortable living room to themselves. The dining room is available for breakfast and pre-booked afternoon tea if guests wish. Parking is available within the gates of the house.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 14 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 99 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ren
septembre 2017
What a lovely property, great for an overnight stay. Good location, nice room in a lovely property. Roberts daughter Gabriella was the perfect host, making sure she did everything to make our stay as comfortable as possible
Profil utilisateur de Robert
Réponse de Robert :
Phew, I was worried as she has not had to do it before and was just back from Columbia and still tired. She loved you..hope you come back again one day
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jenny
septembre 2017
Robert is a fantastic host and replied to my questions immediately, nothing was too much trouble, he even offered to pick my husband up from Twyford station. The house is gorgeous and we felt immediately at home, the room was spacious and clean and the bathroom spotless. Breakfast was amazing, home made croissants, fresh fruit, toast and enough tea to sink a battle ship. We both would recommend staying here, we will stay again if we're in the area.

Profil utilisateur de Warren
septembre 2017
Excellent as always !!

Profil utilisateur de Matt
août 2017
Great stay with Robert - amazing home and very generous and welcoming host.

Profil utilisateur de Warren
août 2017
Once again excellent...Robert is an excellent host and fast becoming a really good friend with the amount of times I am staying there ! Great location and place to stay ! Thanks again Robert.

Profil utilisateur de Warren
août 2017
Stay number 2...sooner than I expected and just as good !

Profil utilisateur de Warren
août 2017
This was my first stay at Robert's house. What a stunning property in a beautiful village and only a short walk to some fabulous restaurants and pub. My room was spacious and had an ensuite - everything very clean and comfortable. Quiet area and a comfy bed so slept like a log. Liked it so much I ma back again tonight and next week on business. Robert is a fabulous host and really friendly. Thanks for a great stay Robert.

Cet hôte a 11 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de Robert

I have been in the hospitality industry for over 40 years. I love food! I prize myself on afternoon tea and breakfast for my guests. I am an ex hotel owner but am now spending my time with family, my kids and gardening. I enjoy running a bed and breakfast and love meeting new people. I hope to make everyone's experience comfortable and welcoming.

Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires