Warm up to a nice fireplace with lots of light from all angles.Living room has designer chandelier.
Upscale executive House - 3Br, 2.5Bath, BBQ & Deck
Upscale executive House - 3Br, 2.5Bath, BBQ & Deck
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2,5 salles de bain
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Close to Canada's Wonderland, Eagle's Nest golf course. Short drive to Subway Stations going Downtown Toronto. Yorkdale Mall is 20 mins away.
Relax & cool down in one of our neighbourhood's pools and splash-pads. Enjoy our fenced backyard with BBQ on-site, the kitchen, golf course views , quiet street with park and playground nearby. NO parties please as we are in a family neighbourhood
Respect the space like your own home.

Le logement

Open concept living space, hypo allergenic, smoke and pet free.
High quality plush beds, sheets and linens.

BBQ must be cleaned after every use.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests can access whole house except basement.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Interaction will be by phone or electronic communication as we will be on vacation.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Frais de ménage 84 €
Caution 349 €
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 10:00

- Breville Microwave & Fridge available, stove and basement not available
- Enjoy our Breville Keurig Machine with free Starbucks K-cups as well as Milk and Breakfast Cereal
- BBQ available only when guests fully clean BBQ Grill


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Membre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Elle

:)

I am a full time mother of two happy children. I love modern interior design, enjoy eating out and trying new things. I am an extrovert who loves to meet travellers and get insights to where my next travel destination will be.


Please book my first dream home and experience tranquility and comfort as I did with this beautiful home of mine. I love to host from family to friends and I welcome my new guests with open arms. I promise to you that I'm responsive to your needs and professionalism is my priority.

Cheers!

Le quartier

Logements similaires