Large Private Master Suite & Bath
Large Private Master Suite & Bath
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to Public Transport, SJ Airport, Freeways, Convention Center, Santa Clara University, Art & Culture, Levi & Avaya Stadiums, SAP Center, Santana Row, Great America, Restaurants and Shopping. You’ll love my place because of Location and Ambiance. Approx 650 sq ft room with a Full Private Bathroom is located in a Quiet Cul De Sac on second floor (only room on second floor). Has a Mini Fridge, Microwave and Coffee Maker. My place is good for Solo, Couples, and Business Travelers.

Le logement

The space I'm offering is 26ft × 17 1/2 ft, newly remodeled, full private bathroom w/large shower, well lit, spacious & quiet. The room is on the 2nd floor and is the only room on the second floor. It has a queen sized bed, a large closet, love seat, rocking chair, desk & chair, TV, breakfast table, large mini-fridge, microwave oven & a keurig coffee maker. There is a locking door at the bottom of the stairs for your complete privacy.

Accès des voyageurs

Free parking- please park on the right side of my driveway.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The interactions that occur will be welcoming, kind and friendly. But, not much interaction will occur. You will get your privacy. I have two 18 lb quiet, well behaved dogs that you will never have contact with. They live in a separate area of the house.

Autres remarques

2/18 lb quiet, well behaved dogs. You'll never have contact with. They live in separate area of the house.


Équipements
Produits de base
Petit déjeuner
Climatisation
Télévision par câble

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 11:00

-Please Remove Shoes While Upstairs in your Room. No Guests/Visitors Allowed. No Recreational Drugs or Excessive Drinking. Please Keep Noise to a Minimum.-

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - 1 flight of stairs (14 steps).
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - I have 2 quiet, well behaved, 20 lb dogs that you will never have contact with.

Annulations

55 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gene
octobre 2017
Comfortable, spacious, clean, and modern. Great place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Ray
octobre 2017
I have stayed at Barbara’s home twice and will continue to select this option for trips to the Bay Area. Her home is in a quiet neighborhood and Barbara is a very gracious hostess.

Profil utilisateur de Srinivasan
septembre 2017
Excellent Stay...I'm here for the 6th time now.

Profil utilisateur de Srinivasan
septembre 2017
I'm staying here for the 4th time, that's explains why this is a great place.

Profil utilisateur de Carter
septembre 2017
This is my second time staying, having liked it so much the first time. Barbara is an excellent and communicative hostess. She has thought of everything. The bedroom is very large and private and full bathroom is right there. The bed is comfortable and the neighborhood quiet. It is easy to come and go.

Profil utilisateur de Gene
septembre 2017
Great place. Clean and comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Srinivasan
août 2017
Excellent location, and excellent host, gets 5 star on all parameters. Barbara make sure every single thing is take care off, though I'm staying for the 5th time sill she treats me like a first time guest making sure I'm comfortable, this is much appreciative of her. This is my most preferred property in SC

Membre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de BarbaraBarbara est un Superhost.
I am a native Californian and I was born and raised in Santa Clara. I have a variety of interests. I enjoy traveling, music, sporting events, outdoor activities, going to the beach, reading a good book and enjoying family and good friends. I like people to feel welcomed and to ma…
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires