Living room gets tons of natural light.Large dining area seats 6-8.
Hip & Cozy 2 BR in North Oakland
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This 1920's home gets tons of natural light, has hardwood floors throughout, 2 bedrooms, 1 bath, laundry, garage to store bikes and a small outdoor patio.
The first bedroom has a queen size bed and the second bedroom has a double bed. Great for families, couples and business travelers wanting to stay in a vibrant Oakland neighborhood. The place is close to Temescal, Rockridge and Emeryville neighborhoods. An easy to drive to the Bay Bridge, in a quiet residential area.

Le logement

The house is a great size for two couples or a family. We have a 2 year old son so if you're traveling with little ones, we can provide toys, a crib (or bassinet) and a high chair.
The first bedroom has a queen size bed, Apple TV, and a dresser (let us know if you want drawer space). The second bedroom has a double bed, crib and an AC unit.
The living room gets tons of natural light, has a pull-out couch, a flatscreen TV with cable and a record player.
The kitchen is fully stocked with oils, spices, and pots and pans. There is plenty of counter space and room to cook your favorite meal.
The bathroom has a tub and shower, new towels, toiletries and more.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be out of town during your stay but will have a contact that can come if needed. We'll be available by text and phone anytime.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 52 €
Caution 86 €
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ethan
août 2017
Very cute house with lots of space, great play options for kids, and easy to get everywhere by car.

Profil utilisateur de Natalie
août 2017
Carissa is a great host. She provided a welcoming place to stay. We are a family of 4 and her home was quite comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Kimberlee
août 2017
Carissa was a fantastic and flexible host. We got in early and everything was set up and ready for us to stay. She was very thoughtful and left a bottle of wine, chocolates, and a little note on the table to welcome us. The beds were comfortable and the decorations were very cute. We greatly enjoyed our stay thanks to Carissa.

Profil utilisateur de Tuca
août 2016
Carissa's place was beautiful and spacious, and we felt right at home. She was incredibly responsive and accommodating to our needs. I would highly recommend her place!

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
août 2016
We really loved Carissa's place in Oakland. The house was beautiful and comfortable. We wanted to stay forever!

Profil utilisateur de Tatiana
août 2016
Carissa's place was PERFECT!! It's a 8min drive to the university, and downtown Berkeley. Her place is so cute and very clean.. We had a very comfortable stay there. Parking was easy usually an open spot right in front of the door. Carissa was always available with any questions we had. Internet/TV worked great! I would definitely Come back and stay here again and would also recommend it to anyone that's looking for a nice home In Oakland area! Best part is it was DOG-FRIENDLY! ❤️ she has a nice little private yard !

San Francisco, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de Carissa

My husband and I currently reside in Oakland, CA. I'm a creative copywriter and he's a microbiologist. We live for weekend trips, hikes with our pup and hang time with our little dude.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires