Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A fantastic 4 bedroom house with all mod cons available to use. Close to beach, theme parks and the infamous Surfers Paradise and Broadbeach. Stay as little as a night to long term accommodation in a quiet street away from the hustle and bustle but close to all the action.

Le logement

This room has a queen size bed, built-in wardrobes, and ceiling fans. The house offers everything you may require including wifi access for your laptop or phone, kitchen with dishwasher, your own fridge, washing machine, separate comfortable lounge with flat screen TV and foxtel as well as an undercover outdoor entertainment deck with BBQ and outdoor dining setting overlooking our amazing pool. On and off street parking is also available. Relax in peaceful natural surrounding.

Accès des voyageurs

A 5 minute walk takes you to bus routes linking you to all of the major theme parks such as Dream World and Movie World and many of the Coast’s other fabulous attractions including, fishing cruises and whale watching. World class beaches are a 15 minute drive away. We are in close proximity to two separate shopping centres. Both centres cater for weekly needs and both have a supermarket, chemist, and post office and variety shops and it is central to Benowa Gardens, Southport Park, Pacific Fair and Australia Fair shopping centres.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live permanently in the home and will be available during your stay and would be happy to help you with any information you might require. We also have a very cute, friendly Burmese cat. So people staying should be comfortable with cats.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 10:00
Départ : 14:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 10:00

Be respectful is all I ask. Clean up after yourselves and respect peoples property. I will also respect your property. Very easy going but not tolerant of abusive or disrespect.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tom
janvier 2016
Anna was a great host and we would definitely recommend her airbnb. She was very friendly and chatty, providing breakfast and tea. She was also helpful with local directions and recommendations. Anna has a beautiful Burmese cat called Pixie who was super friendly and affectionate. We loved her!

Profil utilisateur de David
janvier 2014
The house was dirty, she gave us no towels or toilet paper. Not a great place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Lyn
janvier 2014
Anna was always up for a friendly chat about our daily adventures and was so helpful with giving directions and local attraction information. Location was wonderful! We had a great time in the GC.

Gold Coast, Australie · Membre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Anna

Welcome to the Gold Coast! I love meeting new people and am always happy, positive and easy going. Am a mature aged university student and a single mum of two adult children. I have lived on the Gold Coast for 13 years and call it home. I love to make your stay enjoyable.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.