KitchenHallway towards Bedroom 2 (bunk bed)
Heart of Armadale, Style of Melbournian


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

2 chambres

4 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our apartment is close to Armadale train station, tram No.6 stop, 8 Days Cafe, Phillippa's, Remy Bar de Tapas and many more. It's central to some of the most exclusive Melbourne suburbs, right in the heart of Melbournian's lifestyle, with streets of famous cafes, fashion zone (Chapel Street and Windsor/Prahran precinct), art and museums, insane cutlery experiences, beautiful parks and free children playground. Within close distance to famous schools and universities. Free basement carpark.

Accès des voyageurs

PREMIUM LOCATION - easy tram, train and bus access. Most importantly, an easy walk to Melbourne's food, entertainment and nightlife district!

PRIVACY - it’s your own apartment, come and go as you please.

SECURITY - located on a well-lit main street, with 24-hour secure building access.

2 x PRIVATE BALCONIES - excellent for entertaining.

PORTABLE BATTERY CHARGER - carry it around during your stay and enjoy unlimited power supply to all your digital gadgets everyday!

WASHER & CLOTHES DRYING - your clothes can be clean, dry and ready to go when you are.

R/C AIR CONDITIONER - be comfortable regardless of the season.

SHOWER - towels, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, hair dryer.

FULL KITCHEN - four gas burners stovetop, oven, dishwasher, full size fridge, cabinets, toaster, dishes and silverware, pots and pans.

COMFORTABLE BEDS - Queen size bed in the main bedroom, bunk bed in the second bedroom, comfortable sofa bed in the living room - linen, pillows.

FREE WIFI - connect with the world in your own space!

ADVICE - I’ve lived in Melbourne for over twelve years and can tell you where to go, what to see and importantly in food-lovers Melbourne - what to taste! My friend George or myself will be assisting you in person to ensure you have a great time in Melbourne!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I, and my close friend George live relatively close by if you have any questions or concerns. Either him or myself will meet you and show you around the apartment personally.

If you look at airbnb reviews, you’ll start to see which ones are run as faceless key-drop businesses and which ones are run by hosts who truly make you feel welcome with the best local advice to see the side of Melbourne tourists can’t usually find. We’ve got hand-made guides plus tons of recommendations for things to see, do and eat, so please don’t hesitate to ask.

Autres remarques

Additional Notes

The listed price is for 1 or 2 people - extra guests add $30 per person, per night. The apartment can sleep up to 5 people - 2 in the queen size bed, 2 in the bunk bed, and 1 in the sofa bed. A cleaning fee of $80 applies for your stay - the longer you stay the less that works out to be per night.

Please note there is No Smoking & No Party policy in this apartment.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 21 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 56
Caution : 140
Tarif week-end : 115 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lits superposés
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 4 nuits.

7 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Guillaume
avril 2017
The apartment is perfectly located, in a very nice area, closed to public transports (trams and trains) and many coffees, restaurants and shops. It was very well cleaned and furnished. Beds are very nice. Moreover, Luci's welcome was exceptional. She helped us when we were in trouble with our kids, by accepting our booking straight away the same day (a sunday, with the cleaning to be done in a rush…!) and even came to pick me up with the luggage in her car! Thank you so much Luci! Definitely a place and a guest to be recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Danielle
janvier 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
janvier 2017
Lovey little apartment. Luci was friendly and we were pleased that the apartment had great air conditioning as it was a hot week in Melbourne. A bathroom full of toiletries and laundry powder was appreciated. Nice area with cafes and shops, most were closed for Christmas but still a few choices available. No microwave in the kitchen which was a little tricky but manageable with our 4 year old.

Profil utilisateur de Tracy
octobre 2016
Our host was there to greet us, and she made herself available to us at anytime.

Profil utilisateur de Jane
octobre 2016
Great location and brand new apartment furnished beautifully. Luci was also very responsive and helpful with requests. Love this little gem! Will certainly be booking this again for family and friends to stay at.

Profil utilisateur de Beng Soon
septembre 2016
Luci is very friendly and helpful. She is very responsive in answering questions.

Profil utilisateur de Tracy
septembre 2016
Lovely bright clean unit near the city. Easy to get in and out of the city by tram and train. The hosts were wonderfully helpful, communicative and provided everything that was needed. Thankyou for a nice stay.

Cet hôte a 27 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Victoria, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Luci

We are a family of four, very passionate about traveling and learning from different cultures and philosophical schools.

We have encountered many wonderful hosts in Europe and Japan, and would like to welcome you as our guests in Melbourne.

It is a beautiful and unique city to explore, with very colorful complexion of ethnicities and stories from all parts of the world.

We hope you will get to experience some of the most wonderful cultural scenes and nature parks within walking distance from our apartments, and would like to recommend more at further distance if your time allows.

Let fate be at play!

Langues : English, עברית, 中文
Taux de réponse : 50%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires