Living Room (pup not included)Master w/ attached bathroom
Hip & comfy 3/2, 5 minutes to SoCo


Logement entier

7 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My distinctly Austin home is 5 minutes from South Congress, 8 minutes to Zilker Park, and 10 minutes to downtown. You'll find the property is both relaxing and stimulating at the same time.

The house sits on over half an acre of land; the backyard has a spring-fed creek that flows year-round and is home to a family of white-tail deer. Great for a big group of friends or families of all sizes!

Come enjoy my home and the wonderful city of Austin!

Le logement

Unique art and ambiance that can't be duplicated. Also, the massive backyard backs up to a spring-fed creek. Have your coffee in the back deck as you watch a deer family cross the yard.

Accès des voyageurs

The house sits between Mabel Davis park and a small greenbelt on Burleson. SoCo is a 5 minute car ride, and it only takes 5 more minutes to reach downtown. Additionally, guests can access the East Side by simple driving 5 minutes up Pleasant Valley road.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am always available to help my guests in any way I can. Whether that means restaurant/bar recommendations, ideas for hikes/outdoor activities, or just being available for logistics, I want to be a great host. That said, the door has an electronic lock, so you don't even need a key!

Autres remarques

As I mentioned before, you don't need a key to access the house- jut a four digit code that I change after every stay. This means you have one less this to worry about misplacing! This also means that you can check-in as late as you want without worrying about keeping me up!


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 55€
Caution : 460€
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end : 244€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

13 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marc
avril 2017
Jake's house was the perfect choice for our bachelor party in Austin! He was out of town during our stay but left easy instructions for check-in and was always available if needed. The house is just a quick ride away from bars/shops. Super clean, we loved the patio in the back, and would definitely return! Highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Magnus
mars 2017
Jake's place is great; perfect for 3-4 people, great location and neighborhood. Jake is exe ølentusiastene at communicating, always made sure We were OK and had everything We needed. 10/10 would recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Beau
février 2017
This place was much better than expected. A quick Austin Ride Share from anything you would want to do. The backyard is pretty amazing as well.

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
février 2017
My husband and I were traveling to Austin to introduce our new little one to friends and family. We also had family traveling in from other places, and their group included a Great Dane. We needed a place with plenty of room for family and some outdoor space for the pup. Jake's home was perfect for us! A great home with a beautiful yard on a quiet cul-de-sac. The place was so clean when we arrived, and check-in and check-out was super easy. Jake even made arrangements for us to check-in early, which was fantastic. The home is an easy drive to downtown and a short walk to Independence Brewery. Also a great neighborhood to run through (if you're ready for the hills!). We really enjoyed staying here and will be back for our future Austin stays.

Profil utilisateur de Joan
janvier 2017
I stayed here for 3 nights with my 2 adult children. We had a great stay. Jake's home is very comfortable. I hope we can return to Austin and would love to stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Hector & Maria
janvier 2017
Jake's place is spacious and perfectly located. It has an awesome unique style that captures that austin vive perfectly. Communication with Jake was always prompt and he was helpful during our stay We had 6 people + a dog in our party and we were all comfortable during our stay. As a side note, our dog enjoyed the patio a lot.
Profil utilisateur de Jake
Réponse de Jake :
So happy to hear you had a good time. Come back again soon!
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Brenna
décembre 2016
Jake's home was the perfect spot for our family of four and pup to celebrate Christmas together this year! The house was well cared for, clean, and inviting. The check-in process was quick and easy since the home has keyless entry! Wifi worked great and his PS3 was fairly easy to get the hang of to stream various movies, TV shows, etc. Sitting on the back deck sipping coffee on Christmas Eve morning while watching a group of deer mosey by the creek was pretty magical. I would definitely recommend this spot to guests! Perfect place for a family getaway!
Profil utilisateur de Jake
Réponse de Jake :
Visit again soon, Brenna!
décembre 2016

Austin, Texas, États-Unis · Membre depuis décembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Jake

I live in Austin, but I am originally from Phoenix. I like to be outside, be active, check out new bars and restaurants, and generally just be social. I've traveled a fair bit for work , and a lot for pleasure. Travel has been a huge part of my life since I backpacked Europe for 6-weeks at age 18, no looking back!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.