another bedroom viewFront of house
L'ville master suite w/king bed, en suite bath!


Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The house is walking distance from Lawrenceville's main drag (Butler Street) where you can find lots of day and night life. A short drive or slightly longer bus or bike ride will take you to cultural district of downtown Pittsburgh, or to one of our city's favorite sports venues. You get the entire third floor to yourself, with master bedroom and en suite bath. Shared spaces include the kitchen, living room, and a cute (and quiet) backyard to enjoy a meal, a nap, or a good book.

Le logement

The bedroom is spacious with a king sized bed, exposed brick walls, and south facing windows. There is a dresser and a closet with hangers at your disposal. A twin sized air mattress is available if needed for a third guest.
The kitchen is fully equipped and has a dishwasher for easy clean up. There is space available for you to put items in the refrigerator and pantry if needed.
Feel free to hang out in the shared spaces (kitchen, living room, or on the porch) while you enjoy a beverage, snack, and/or a bit of conversation.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the main floor where there is a shared kitchen and shared living room and will have the third floor (bedroom and bathroom) all to themselves. Second floor rooms are off limits to guests, but if you need to do laundry or iron, we can show you how to use the washer/dryer, which is located in the basement.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will meet you to give you keys and show you around the house and then will go about my normal routine. Chances are we'll cross paths in the house, and I'm happy to chat if we do, but I like to give guests as much privacy as they desire. I work in the neighborhood and it's also where i do a lot of my socializing, so I'll be close by during most of your stay if you have any questions or need anything.

Autres remarques

For the light sleepers: There are railroad tracks a few blocks from the house and sometimes you can hear train whistles at night (this is true of most of the neighborhood, actually). A fan (provided) usually does the trick to mask the sound.
Parking is on-street, no permit required, and there is usually no problem finding parking on our block.
Although the house isn't really appropriate for toddlers, there is space in the bedroom for a pack and play (or similar) if you have a baby. Let me know prior to booking and we'll work it out.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 15:00 - 19:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Clés remises par l'hôte

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 4 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size, 1 matelas pneumatique

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 19:00

- No animals (service pets included) due to host allergies.
- No smoking inside or around the house due to host allergies.
- Second floor rooms are off-limits to guests.
- We appreciate it if you do not touch our books or artwork.
- We separate trash from recycling and compost food waste. Please use the provided containers and don't dispose of food items in the bedroom.
- Enjoy yourselves in the neighborhood, but please be quiet when you get back, especially if at a later hour.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

24 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gordon
juillet 2017
Excellent place to stay right in the heart of Lawrenceville. Entire master suite on the top floor of a beautifully restored row house. Easy walking distance to the heart of the action,

Profil utilisateur de Kathleen
juin 2017
Catherine is a great host, home and location perfect.

Profil utilisateur de Dakota
juin 2017
My girlfriend and I were only in town for one night and needed an affordable place to stay for the night. Cat's place was above and beyond what we needed. She is super friendly and helpful and made our stay a great one. Super clean house and close to many restaurants and shopping! Would definitely use again!

Profil utilisateur de Robert
juin 2017
Cat's place in Lawrenceville was great for us. The third-floor space is beautifully and tastefully done, and it makes a great haven. Cat was very responsive to my questions beforehand, and quick to help and settle us in once we were there. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Katherine
mai 2017
Cat is extremely accommodating and welcoming! She was thoughtful when providing breakfast items and tips on areas to check out in the area - her home is cozy and far more than what pictures show! Very clean with all amenities easily accessible! Would recommend to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Zev
mai 2017
Cat's place is an excellent find when staying in the Lawrenceville area of Pittsburgh. She is very accommodating and friendly. I'd stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Justin
avril 2017
Cat's place is in a great neighbourhood, tons of nearby bars and restaurants in walkable distance. The room is spacious, the bed is big and comfortable and the bathroom is stocked with everything you could possibly need. Cat was a very friendly and outgoing host, I can't recommend her place enough!

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvanie, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2012
Profil utilisateur de CatherineCatherine est un Superhost.

I'm a female professional in my late-thirties. I was raised in Arlington, VA, have traveled extensively and lived in Belgium, France, Brooklyn, and now Pittsburgh, PA.

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires