Bright loft room with superkingsize bed


Logement entier

8 voyageurs

4 chambres

4 lits


Logement entier

8 voyageurs

4 chambres

4 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

We have a large bright family home 2 minutes from Tulse hill station. It's perfect for families and groups, with four bedrooms, three bathrooms and a fully equipped kitchen-diner. There's a cosy living room with wood burner, record player, TV, DVD and a real piano. The kitchen leads out to a sunny garden with table and chairs. There is even a little gym with running machine and weights bench. We are on a main road, with great links into London and a short walk from Brockwell park and Lido.

Le logement

We have lived here for two years and have turned it into a really cosy and comfortable family home. On entering there is an entrance hall with space for coats and shoes, with a relaxing living room to your left. This has a woodburner, piano, TV, DVD, stereo with vinyl record player and games and Lego to keep the whole family entertained. There is a downstairs toilet and then a huge kitchen dining room with a table that seats at least 8. My husband runs restaurants so the kitchen is fully equipped and there are 40+ cookbooks for inspiration.
The garden is South facing and extremely sunny and peaceful. We have loads of footballs (my 7yr old is obsessed!), swing-ball, lots of herbs and a vegetable patch. There's a Weber barbeque, as well as a pretty table and chairs for al fresco eating, and a couple of deckchairs for relaxing afterwards!
There are 2 large double bedrooms one with ensuite, and the third room, the children's bedroom, can comfortably sleep 3 (one on a pullout mattress). There are plenty of toys in there and it has an ensuite as well. The study (4th bedroom) has a sofa bed and a travel cot if needed.
Upstairs there is a gym room with running machine and weights bench if that's your thing.
We have recently decorated and I hope you find our home a stylish and comfortable base for exploring London.

Accès des voyageurs

We rent out the whole house when we are away. If we're here I will let you in, otherwise my sister in law who lives locally will handover the keys.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You can always contact one of us if you need help.

Autres remarques

Our cleaner comes every Thursday lunchtime for a few hours and she has her own key.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 3.5
Chambres : 4
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 11:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 12€ / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 53€
Tarif week-end : 212€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 11:00

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

8 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rachel
avril 2017
A great place to stay. So close to a shop and the rail network. A lovely house with a great host.

Profil utilisateur de Renée
avril 2017
We really enjoyed staying in a home with such a great family atmosphere. It was also interesting to see how native Londoners live and get around town. The only problem we encountered was with the wifi and they got back to us immediately with the solution. Thanks for enhancing our London experience!

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
avril 2017
A great house for staying with children. The hosts were very accommodating and helpful. Would recommend people to stay here.

Profil utilisateur de Jane
mars 2017
Very convenient location for road and rail links. Excellent facilities -felt very much at home here. Despite closeness of road and rail links was surpringly quiet! Very helpful -even dropped off stuff we left behind. Would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Alexandra
février 2017
Fantastic host and fantastic house in great location. Very easy going, helpful and accommodating. Highly recommended! x

Profil utilisateur de Maria
décembre 2016
Beautiful family house with all the comforts. We were a large family spending Christmas together and we felt home in this amazing house. If you are a large group this is certainly a great place to be.

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
août 2016
The house is excellent and was larger than expected. Really nicely decorated and a cosy place for a weekend break. The hosts have an excellent taste in music, their record collection is fantastic with plenty of funk, soul and reggae - just what our group liked! The outdoor space is really great too with lots of sunshine all through the day. The rooms are nicely sized and the huge bed in the main bedroom was really comfortable. Thanks!
Profil utilisateur de Shabana
Réponse de Shabana :
Thank you, glad you enjoyed your stay.
août 2016

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de Shabana

I'm a local GP and I live with my husband Daniel who runs two restaurants, and our two children, aged 7 and 5. We love getting out and about and often head off for weekends in our camper van. We also enjoy catching up with friends and family and enjoying good food. You'll find hundreds of books and records in the house- our other two passions.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure