Huge front porchResident Greatroom
Craftman Bungalow/Studio Room

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My bungalow is 2 miles from downtown & Bronco stadium! You can easily walk, catch the bus or Uber for less than $6 a trip. Lots of quaint shops, restaurants and galleries within 1 mile of walking distance. Nestled in one of the hottest hoods of downtown Denver! Welcome! Denver License: 2017-BFN-(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Le logement

My bungalow sits up on a hill with tons of natural light light beaming through quaint 9 foot picture windows. The studio room can accommodate two adults and is located on the lower level and has a full size IKEA sleeper sofa that's very comfortable. A guest bathroom with shower and laundry facilities is adjacent to the room. The studio room also has a TV and a stocked fridge full of water. I also provide snacks such as granola bars of homemade muffins. Access to the front porch overlooking a historic street of Denver and quiet garden patio is at your leisure. A great place to reflect and enjoy your morning coffee.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest can either use the front entry way through the home or use the backdrop for more privacy when coming and going. Please make yourself at home and be comfortable!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am here to help! I enjoy meeting my guests and can visit as much or as little as you like.

I work from home FT so I am typically at home most days. The resident dog Enzo is very friendly and is trained to stay on the main floor. The guest rentals are a pet free zone.

Autres remarques

I have two rooms ( studio room and guest room) listed on Airbnb. If both are occupied, at times, guests may have to share a bathroom.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 23:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil
Télévision

Prix
Frais de ménage 26 €
Réduction à la semaine : 17%
Tarif week-end 99 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 23:00

This is my home so I would ask that my guests do not smoke in the home or around the property or invite additional guests to my home who are not verified through Airbnb.

Check in time is anytime after 3pm and if it's past midnight let's discuss a plan. If you arrive before 3pm and would like to drop your luggage off, that is perfectly fine.


Check out time is by 11am on the day you check out.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jen
septembre 2017
Tina is a great host who keeps a beautiful, comfortable, and clean place. The neighborhood is quiet yet within walking distance of tasty food and a cute little park. I recommend her home to anyone looking to stay in this Denver neighborhood.
Profil utilisateur de TinaTina est un Superhost.
Réponse de Tina :
Oh thank you Jen! Sorry I was gone during your stay- you seemed like fantastic ladies. Hope it was a memorable weekend! Come back agajn!
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de David
septembre 2017
Everything was great! Love the neighborhood and Tina is a fantastic host...quick communications and great area recommendations. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Profil utilisateur de Scott
juillet 2017
lovely quiet residential neighborhood. plenty of street parking. home is bright and spacious. studio is tiny with an Ikea soft bed.
Profil utilisateur de TinaTina est un Superhost.
Réponse de Tina :
Thank you for your feedback Scott I appreciate it! I'm sorry I missed you both- I am rarely out of town when I have guests. I did take your feedback to heart and ordered a feather bed topper for the sofa sleeper. Usually I mention the room is a pull out to make sure guests know when they book but I did not have a chance in our communication and typically my guests have reviewed the pics and are aware. My apologies. I did let your wife know that upon returning to Denver I would like to offer a night back on me in the garden room (which has a full bed but wasnt available during your stay) ....hoping with a daughter in college you will be back soon.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Michael
mai 2017
A great host. All of our guests felt at home during their visit.

Profil utilisateur de Chris
octobre 2016
We had a great weekend in Denver and Tina was there to make that happen! Room and space was clean and perfect. Her recommendations were great and we felt right at home from the day we arrived!

Profil utilisateur de Ahmed
septembre 2016
Everything was perfect, A to Z. Tina and her cute family are very welcoming and i just simply felt home. Words will not be possible to describe welcoming, kindness, easiness, clean house, comfortable stay, family atmosphere, ......etc everything was as agreed,

Profil utilisateur de Autumn
août 2016
Tina was more than accommodating throughout our stay. The space was clean, cozy, and always stocked with fresh muffins and water. She was helpful in suggesting places to go and made us feel at home at all times! Would stay here again!

Cet hôte a 13 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Denver, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de TinaTina est un Superhost.

Hello fellow travelers!

Originally from upstate NY and Italian... I am proud to say my friends say I make a mean meatball! I love my cozy bungalow here in Denver and thought it was finally time to share it with Airbnb. I work from home for a global non profit so I'm primarily in my home most of the time because of this. I am also an avid cook who enjoys live acoustic music, hiking, camping, entertaining family and friends and food blogging. I can make great recommendations for park walks, hikes, restaurants and local gems in the hood. I look forward to meeting you! Cheers!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires